Hmmm... i noticed more and more of those channels related to 933...such as #fm93.3 #933 #93.3 and some of them are coming into our channel to invite... its ok if they set up these channels... but then they shouldnt invite in our channel though... so ops..be strict wif these ppl @!
actually it is farnie lor..they go our channel invite ppl in rite...then when we go in hor..we got kickban lor,and the reason si simi u know ? troublemaker...kns leh we juz step in didnt do anything then kana liao..farnie anot ah..and i also see some users of #93.3fm from other 933 related channels,but they bo daiji leh..so means wat?
they come in to spy ? or tat channel dun welcome other channel's op ? *shrugs*
------------------
Dreamz FM -- Meng Fei Chuan
some ops from other 933 #s abit sot sia. they come in our # spam till song, then kanna banned, then kp to other pple we ban. then when we go their #s ask them why they spam, we auto kanna get kick. must be they dio scared tat their stupid deed(spamming in other #s) will be known by other users in their own #s, then their face gonerz. some even claim to be official #s of 933, wif topics like ur dedications will be read out by 933 DJs, tat kind of things. ai bluff oso got substance abit lah! 933 has NO official IRC #s. #93.3fm is NOT a official # of y.e.s.933 oso. so any complains regarding us, u complain to us, NOT RCS. any complains regarding RCS, u go to them NOT us. Mai mix both together, unless u happen to be so dumbo tat after so much explanations, u still insist on doing such stupid things.
woohoooooo
Hajime jie all the way!!!.. kekekeke
*applause*!!!... hehe~~.. she said all that should be said.. if those dumbo and idiots still don't understand.. ermm.. then hor.. their mother must have wasted money sending them to school... and hor.. if again they don't understand.. why they still can come in IRC ar??..