anyone noe where to get all of ah du's lyrics in the web?
attitude
saw a poster at cdrama, he's holding an autograph session at J8 on 15th Jun, i tink at 4.30pm
------------------ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ "Life is not about what you've gained, but what you've done" ---- Wong Kakui (1962-1993)
VersionX
~!~ YoZ .. Ta Yi Ding Heng Ai Ni... compose by who one.. himself ?? so nice.. so touching... -__-
Zilchster
It's composed by Li Zhiqing...who also wrote Sun Yanzi's WO XIANG in 'Leave'...i dun tink ah du knows how to compose.
attitude
saw 2 notices at J8 MJ & AMK cdrama, ahdu is gonna have two autograph sessions on the 14th Jun. one at Jurong Pt, time i dunno one at Toa Payoh CDrama, 5pm but.................. u'll nid some coupon for attending the 2 sessions, means without the coupon, no autograph for u, i guess. the best part is..............i took a gd look at their so-called coupon at cdrama (amk), it's juz a piece of paper with his scanned foto, printed on normal paper....plus some chop.... zzzzzz even if want to resort to this mtd to boost more sales, also use better quality paper lah! and well, those who were so supportive to buy the album when it juz released, let's juz pray hard enuff the session at J8 on 15th does not require any coupon watsoever.......
------------------ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ "Life is not about what you've gained, but what you've done" ---- Wong Kakui (1962-1993)
xiaoger1985
I HEARD ALL OF HIS TRACKS B'4....
HMM, IT'S NOT BAD..... SONGS FOR RECOMMENDING: 1) TRACK 1:"TA YI DIN HEN AI NI" 2)TRACK 2:"TIAN HEI" 3)TRACK 3:"TIAN TIAN CAN TAO NI" 4)TRACK 5:"ANDY" 5)TRACK 6:" SI YE"
ANYWAY, JUST FOR ALL OF YR INFORMATION,HE WILL BE COMING BACK TO SINGAPORE ON THE 12 JUNE AND THESE ARE HIS ACTIVITIES: 12 JUNE:~ 1) 5:15 PM Y.E.S 933 FM INTERVIEW
2) 11:00 PM U FM 100.3 INTERVIEW WITH JUNWEI
15 JUNE 1)4:00 PM MUSIC PARTY WITH FANS AT HARD ROCK CAFE
2)8:00 PM AH DU GOES TO PSC NITE(LIVE)
* IF THERE'S ANY PROBLEMS, FEEL FREE TO E-MAIL ME AT xiaoger1985@clixk2asia.com
bye!~
luv~zaizai
Well,u can go to www.9sky.com and get whoever singer's song lyrics..Esp Ah Du!
yinde
Ah Du - Cool & Great...basically, for all his songs in the Tian Hei album are nice, is worth buying his album as not many albums have so many nice songs ~~!!!!
wendy_soh
THose who wants to join ah du fc can email to ahdu_fc@yahoo.com He will be coming TOMOLO!!! anyone who need info on the time and he scheduel can email to that adress, they are thr official fc with record company...
yvelyne73
I know Ah Du Personally... used to be my neighbour and talk to him often.... he's really a nice guy
xiao mei
oh really? i think i'm in love with his voice alady....., going to buy his album liao.
how old is he? he is your neighbour? where is he staying? i wana send chocolate to him ~~~~~~~
Hajime
By the time he really receives your chocs, they already not edible liao hehee.. coz he going M'sia for a week after that, then back to Taiwan. Don't know when will get to see him back in Singapore again.
He is really a nice shy guy The Taiwanese fans call him SNAG (Sensitive New Age Guy). The appearance is rugged and macho, but the personality is inwardly shy and bashful Hope he will not change...
wendy_soh
So sad...Ah du had left for malaysia...BUt glad that i did manage to take a pic with him...thanx to Anne and huimin's camera...Thank u so much... Been following him for the past few days, NICE GUY... HOpe that he will come back soon... Anyone got any good pictures, can put it up in my community.. www.communityzero.com/ahdu Thank U
yinde
Hi, Ah du has left to m'sia, did anyone know how is he now? i mean the progress,like his album promotion, album sales and popularity? Is it fine??
TiGerBaLm
This Ah Du is cool man! I have heard abt his history n thats wat make so curious abt him... but hey he really cool n that song of ta yi ding heng ai ni totally make me touch n sad!! It really represent how i felt at the moment....
dreamz luver
i think ah du's a bit too rough liao but still nice. and i think his songs are very nice especially ta yi ding hen ai ni i think we should support singaporean singers like ah du and not forgetting my fav band dreamz fm.
yinde
Ah Du is on U-Weekly, and U Weekly is featuring on him. album is still selling well in Taiwan, hit 150,000 copies already~~!!!
xXx-[£ing]-xXx
Ah Du will be returning soon again to attend the Golden Melody Award(Jing Qu Jiang) organised by 93.3fm.
Wanna know more about him? Pls visit his official website www.a-do.cjb.net
yinde
Ah Du karaoka MTV album is out~!!!! Hurry~!!Go and get one...
Hajime
The VCD has 6 "real" MVs, if you know what I mean. The other 3 are "copy&paste" kinds. The bonus track is snippets of his performance of Ta Yi Ding Hen Ai Ni in various places.
Anyway, I'd rather singers release their CDs and VCDs separately, instead of bundling the VCD with the next edition of CD, which I feel is unfair to the real fans who buy the CDs first. In fact, if not for these fans, how would the singers get to release special editions?
chuichi
Ah Du will be coming to Raffles GirlsÂ’ Secondary 23rd August 2002. All I know is that the event is called Ah Du Tian Tian Kan Dao Ni Xiao Yuan Yan Chang huiÂ… ThatÂ’s allÂ…
xXx-[£ing]-xXx
Not only will he go RGS 2 perform on 23rd of August...he'll oso go NTU & Ngee Ann for sch's concert. And i'm soooo excited over his arrival. I'm countdowning to the days when he's coming again. lol! juz lurve him soo much.
I wonder y he wanna go RGS 2 perform? Like...all studious type rite. Me school so near RGS leh.....y dun he come me sch. HAIX!!
chuichi
Hey, I'm an RGS student! And btw, RGS girls are not just muggers...we play hard more than we work hard... Dunno why he's coming. If you ask me, Stef Sun should come instead of Ah Du...anyway..looking forward to his performance
Fei_chuan *Realise*
aniway, he is coming bk soon... do show support,.. cos local male singer...
chjing
he came to my sch for xiao yuan yan chang hui!!! i like his vocals. and hair. yumm.