my vote goes to wei bing. despite being in the station for so long, she still can be found at a lost of words, talking nonsense, or saying uninteresting shallow things.
this afternoon when i was listening to the radio, she sang an alternate verison of 屋顶 live on air. it was a torture to the ears. she didn't even put in effort to sing. more to the point, she shouldn't even be singing on air. ![]()
the quality of the new batches of DJs are even better than her. hope she wake up her idea and improve herself.
my humble 2 cents. no flamings thank you very much. let this tread be of constructive advices to improve the performance of the DJs. cheers.
:( i support her one leh....
Hmm, I don't really like Chong Qing..mainly cos of the way he laughed while on air...
like a hyena??
Originally posted by rainee:Hmm, I don't really like Chong Qing..mainly cos of the way he laughed while on air...
i dun like him too. why didnt he die in the bicycle accident at pulau ubin?
Originally posted by 798:
i dun like him too. why didnt he die in the bicycle accident at pulau ubin?
LOL! ![]()