Originally posted by Rooney9:
I remember watching a taiwanese celebrity show, got one female celebrity said her friend dun believe in ghosts, she even said if there are ghosts, tell them to come visit me at night.then one night, a female ghost really went to visit her. the ghost told her, since you dun believe in ghosts, I am here to visit you. then after a while, the ghost told her, since you saw me, I got to go le lol. really funny sia....
Lately, my friends got problems, cannot sleep, cannot work properly (also make mistake), easily forget things, I dont know whether this is the act of ghosts on him.
hotel trying to get rid of unwanted human guests
lately yer frends were tortured by ghosts from expensive parking to their future from politicians.ghosts i dun think pose dat much threat.
I notice only certain type of peopl experience the paranormal phenomenon.
Those that are frightened easily.
Its all begins in their minds, and it snowball from there.
The one who is fearful is the one who activate the ghost phenomenon.
When ever I am in the office, late and alone, I can hear drawers opening, whirring sound, people voices, high heels clicking-clocking. I just ignore the sounds, as I recognise them as the noises I hear all day long, and in the "dead" quiet of office setting, the noises replay in my mind.
I too have enough "evidence" to generate an office haunted story, but I just don't and so the office is not haunted.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:lately yer frends were tortured by ghosts from expensive parking to their future from politicians.ghosts i dun think pose dat much threat.
Hello
I see you are still haunted by Singapore.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,,,,,,
Lolx
7th month lia0 leh
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,,,,,,
Ha ha ha
When you wake up, we will see you post your nightmares here.
Good luck.
nightmares???dunno..
---
See an abnormality in you. Its your mind disturbing you. You still can't forget Singapore.
????wad has spore got to do with me sleeping
Comming back to topic, you are mentally disturbed by Singapore and still is. You are haunted by Singapore.
the rooms no proper soundproof?
snoring can hear from outside
cant imagine wat other noises we can hear
underaged gal screaming??
see ghost don't need to be afraid lah. just ask him for 4d number lor
Originally posted by dechang:see ghost don't need to be afraid lah. just ask him for 4d number lor
toto number better lah.
naive stomper...for stuffs concerning the supernatural, the meaning of you pay for what you get or the service that you required due to the fact that you're a customer don't conincide.
Originally posted by dechang:see ghost don't need to be afraid lah. just ask him for 4d number lor
Just make sure to ask first what do the non-physical entities (NPEs) want in return. Some people are not prepared to pay the price that they are expected to pay. Avoiding human loansharks and persistent NPEs are 2 very different things. :)
Rainbow Jigsaw of Life
How will a ghost look like if they really appear in front of you. Will they be like those in the Thai or Korea ghost show that kind of scary ghost.
My friend told me say, usually when these ghost appear, they will just stand at one corner without moving, and stare at you or at some object. I think that is scary enough. . .