3rd eye mai lah..............you'll never have peace of mind ever again..........
third eye can even see deva and hell realms isnt it?
there's 2 version.... one can see caspers (white ).....and the other one is ask for... able to see both (usually the caspers are dark or red )
u saw before, how u know one?
(ghosty music) I see dead people... and its not worth it cos' i ask for it
and people... good night. don't stay up too late. *peace
About influencing...
Energy fields can affect and influence one another.
My personal opinion is that many of the terrible wars that are fought actually have dark force influences.. example atrocities during WW2.
I have japanese past-life linked to group cruelty and the terribleness of these actions are just horrible. Even until now although i did not directly parttake in the terribleness, i still have karmic debt to settle. I know the people around me (in this life) who are linked to me in that past life.
IMO, it is not advisable to have a curiousity about the dark beings when one is not prepared to deal with them.
Influencing is their main mode of conduct. Inducing fear they are good at too.
Unless you are utterly fearless (no sense of self-preservation!) and very mindful... chances are ...you will be affected by them.
this has been happening to me the last 3 years...........i hope it's not my 55-yr-old eyesight that's failing.......
mostly at night with the lights off but sometimes daytime also got.............i can always see small translucant-shadowy things out of the corner of my eyes..........they move quickly across the floor or along the walls........
during daytime...........when there's other people around and i ask them..........they say they cannot see leh............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:this has been happening to me the last 3 years...........i hope it's not my 55-yr-old eyesight that's failing.......
mostly at night with the lights off but sometimes daytime also got.............i can always see small translucant-shadowy things out of the corner of my eyes..........they move quickly across the floor or along the walls........
during daytime...........when there's other people around and i ask them..........they say they cannot see leh............
1. Could be too long hour facing the computer screen...
2. Alternatively, the peripheral vision could really be seeing something. This could be due to the eye sight at the peripheral overlapping/picking up a frequency range that corresponds to the frequency of non-physical beings.
that's what i think..........the 3rd eye is simply the ability to see those things that are ALREADY there..........
Its not a nice thing to see something inside ur own personal room at night. Imagine the rest.
i have third-eye... they are in form of human being. they dun walk they really float and their bottom "leg" usually is faded. they are usually silent. Small kids of them love to have fun, their giggles are really eerie. if you ever happen to see them dun feel afraid, cause they know!! and seriously they "Glow" in an unusual way so they are easily identified from normal humans.
Dun go open your third eye for nothing, every 1 month before the seven month i will have high fever. After which is hell days... Dun open unnecessary or if u already have dun need to think of closing unless u want ur rest of ur life to be shortern or otherwise affected.
Alot Christian dun believe but trust me... trying handling tarot cards for quite sometime and when u destroy them in god's face you can feel the sprits in and out of your body. I have experienced that myself. I am non-christian but i know that dealing with tarot cards is a way of going against god's will.
Believe or not is up till you all.... i have too many stories to share unlikely that i'll be able to say out all encounters. but seriously my advise is "dun feel afraid, cause they know!!" and "dun let them you know cause they will follow" - Have fun!
I don't have a 'third eye' and neither can I see a ghost. But my mum has the 'third eye' and seen ghosts in her workplace before. From what she described, most of the ghosts she encountered are harmless and also peaceful as well. She told me ghosts don't have legs de, they float slightly above the floor and mainly in white gowns de. :-X And also one thing, ghosts do appear in daytime. A ghost is easier to recognize, if you see that the 'person' has no legs and float slightly above the floor, you'll know it's a ghost le. But remember, do not go and greet them or say 'hi' to them, otherwise they'll know that you're able to see them and follow you home!!!!!! You've to take 'them' as transparent even if it means you're very afraid down within. The ghost will know it from your facial expression if you see them. You must give nonchalant look so that the ghosts won't know that you actually can see them. If the ghosts know you can see them, they'll follow you home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Remember to treat them as transparent!!!!!
Can ghost Be a form of cartoon Character ? o.o
Christianity is against people having third eye as it is satanic.Once you have become a Christian and you will not see ghosts again.
I must have.....coz I've seen Ah Gui!
Originally posted by Hitman Submarine:anyone here ever encountered a shapely well developed chiobu ghost in g-string and high heels??
TS must be referring to Pontianak or vampire. Yeah, they are really siaksee!
Originally posted by Hitman Submarine:ah gui????thats a guy here called ghost18 isnt it?
Wait til u see Ah Gui in the ultra mini-skirt! U sure die of nose bleed one if u not strong!
Originally posted by Hitman Submarine:u like girls with kids already?
When does having kids become an issue to liking someone?