how come?Originally posted by martin_lim85:No3 uniform is a whole different story liao![]()
people bo hiaw people wearing number 3Originally posted by sgFish:how come?
i suppose is becoz u STINKS...Right??haha..Its true..By wearing No.4, every place is a good place to slp...Originally posted by AngGuKuay:yup... u put on NO.4 ah.. in bus no 1 dare to sit beside u 1... so u can have both seat all by urself... hee![]()
wonder how does this remark come about? we see servicemen in uniforms on public transport everyday dont we?Originally posted by AngGuKuay:yup... u put on NO.4 ah.. in bus no 1 dare to sit beside u 1... so u can have both seat all by urself... hee![]()
cos i guess after the all the training, all are tired mah.. so of course can sleep anywhere...Originally posted by TVaddict:i agree, i can sleep at almost anywhere with the no. 4...
haha, but sometimes when we r not in outfield me n my mates also anyhow lie down e.g. in the training shed...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i guess after the all the training, all are tired mah.. so of course can sleep anywhere...
outfield sleep in training shed!?Originally posted by TVaddict:haha, but sometimes when we r not in outfield me n my mates also anyhow lie down e.g. in the training shed...
x2Originally posted by kopiosatu:when you put on your no.4
you brain automatically tell you that you don't have to worry if it got dirty, smelly or sticky.
applies to coveralls too
Actually its how dirty also cannot see...Hmm..Originally posted by BrUtUs:x2
how dirty oso dun care...![]()
haha.. i dun drive a lancer to camp eh... so bo bian.. sometimes abit sticky and must take the busOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:i suppose is becoz u STINKS...Right??haha..Its true..By wearing No.4, every place is a good place to slp...
many servicemen do not drive. i myself too. and from time to time, i wear my uniform to and from work. of course i make sure my uniform doesnt stink when i need to do so. i mean not only our no. 4. if someone wears any attire that stinks, that puts people off right?Originally posted by AngGuKuay:haha.. i dun drive a lancer to camp eh... so bo bian.. sometimes abit sticky and must take the bus
no quite true... in the past when i needed to chiong sua more i assigned uniforms for chiong and others for smart 4. i starch the smart 4s and make sure they are prim and proper. and this latter set should not be dirty or smelly.Originally posted by kopiosatu:when you put on your no.4
you brain automatically tell you that you don't have to worry if it got dirty, smelly or sticky.
applies to coveralls too
wear no. 4 anything also can do lah...Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha... i totally agree with u guys. in num 4, anywhr oso can slp. its true. hahaha...
except anything against the law.. if do, den dunno how many hit combo siaOriginally posted by wuming78:wear no. 4 anything also can do lah...
i wasn't talking about setting different uniforms for different functions.Originally posted by wuming78:no quite true... in the past when i needed to chiong sua more i assigned uniforms for chiong and others for smart 4. i starch the smart 4s and make sure they are prim and proper. and this latter set should not be dirty or smelly.