hello...other ppl talking about demo and other highly classified stuffs leh.....jus a codename if u r not involved u wun understand watOriginally posted by Joshua1975:ya ya... war liao leh... think he any put than ppl like me xiao liao. ops leh...
Originally posted by IntegraType-R:hello...other ppl talking about demo and other highly classified stuffs leh.....jus a codename if u r not involved u wun understand watcode? ex code and ops code you all put in. way to go. if not sure go ask than reply. i beg you dun even know what is fully equip and put code here?
if u not happy charge me lahOriginally posted by Joshua1975:code? ex code and ops code you all put in. way to go. if not sure go ask than reply. i beg you dun even know what is fully equip and put code here?
hazi... the diff is things pratices world wide and things used internally. go aheard and post all stuff that you used internally lor for all i care as the MOD dun.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:if u not happy charge me lah
ya ya u should check out more here ok....so discussing about demolitions here is oso alrite lah?
ex code and ops code what you know about it in the 1st place? TV??? Done a FULL DIV MOD with fully equip than you tell me you understand.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:so on tvs and radio signal for this codenames then other ppl see liao is oso wrong lah?
its not other ppl do i follow....now its oni thin rope n metal dagger....if u not involved would u understand?
now happy anot?
things used internally?Originally posted by Joshua1975:hazi... the diff is things pratices world wide and things used internally. go aheard and post all stuff that you used internally lor for all i care as the MOD dun.
ya ya i duno anything ok...so proud of u to hav a knowledge i dun.... "done a FULL DIV MOD......than you understand"Originally posted by Joshua1975:ex code and ops code what you know about it in the 1st place? TV??? Done a FULL DIV MOD with fully equip than you tell me you understand.
why dun you go find out which is for ex and which is for ops from the 2 code you give. which can be say and which cannot. which one flash green on TV and which one will flash RED. har ever see flash red man on TV not. u will not understand those who went back during that time. kids way to go for you lar.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:things used internally?
did i post anything i used internally? dun put words in my mouth ok.....
go around see see u can find lots of classified things here.....now here is jus thin rope n metal dagger.....y get so worked up for?
who want to buy? u not interested dun read on lah
ya ya ya...blah blah blah....Originally posted by Joshua1975:why dun you go find out which is for ex and which is for ops from the 2 code you give. which can be say and which cannot. which one flash green on TV and which one will flash RED. har ever see flash red man on TV not. u will not understand those who went back during that time. kids way to go for you lar.
go on... me killing time here, kids like you in here make things go around.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:ya ya ya...blah blah blah....
so now is on jus two words ok wat else u want now?Originally posted by Joshua1975:go on... me killing time here, kids like you in here make things go around.
Nothing classified on demolitions is posted here, the standard terms and definitition use here are all easily found through out the internet. That just show how little you know about demolition.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:if u not happy charge me lah
ya ya u should check out more here ok....so discussing about demolitions here is oso alrite lah?
hey i deal wif demo in nsf know about it k.....Originally posted by storywolf:Nothing classified on demolitions is posted here, the standard terms and definitition use here are all easily found through out the internet. That just show how little you know about demolition.
Just because a few terms of demolition lingo is use here, you got scare by a few lingo !
yaya u r oso wasting ur f-ucking time here to read.....productive anot is my problem to post its jus 2 words....so u oso hav a f-ucking problem n btw shut ur f-ucking pie-hole b4 too IM oso not in F-UCKING good mood to reply so dun f-ucking piss me off too....Originally posted by palmerised:typical. josh just ignore this ass-wipe. he's a waste of bandwidth.
anyway you have a problem with the demolitions forum? at least it's a productive one, unlike yours which is simply a waste of my f.ucking time. and oh by the way, i have not violated opsec by posting my replies in the demolitions forum cause if i had, one of the mods would have edited it and such. information on explosives and demolitions could also be found on the internet if you know where to find it. hell, you can even find it in some major bookstores.
so unless you've got something productive to contribute to this forum, shut your *#@^ing pie-hole. im in no f.ucking mood right now so dont friggin piss me off.