Well one would have to accept the political motivation for executing Cohen publicly, I suppose. Then again, the Syrians were unprofessional vis-a-vis security from the word go - it only stands to reason that they would be hamfisted right to the end.Originally posted by KumSioJui:you must understand, they lost a war and a strategic asset with info leaking out like an open tap it's become an embarassment of their security apparatus. In other words they need a scapegoat or somebody in their intelligence community is gonna become one.
Furthermore with such a cunning spy nearly penetrated syrian defence ministry do you think you would dare to let him continue to run around freelymore likey he would find out whats going on then run you around in circles and feed you wrong info instead.
BWAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!Originally posted by idwar:seized 4 tonnes of ammonium nitrate which could be used in the region........
Who's laughing now?

Do you have reference? interested to read this up unless you mean 50's story which was recently revived, ah la mak, gives impression was recent happenings or U mean Chee (the clown). if so cheap shot.Originally posted by idwar:Alamak! your President was James Bond 007 ah?
But seriously, I thinkl Malaysia Special Branch is the best ..........they even recruited a PAP MP as a spy some time back ( as revealed by Lee Kuan Yew in a National day speech) ..........
if you are saying about the killings of agents, no they did not do it(the killings of agents). why go to the trouble? agents are out to gather info, not to hit on each other. that's a waste of resources. traitors, that's a different thing.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:russia and usa did do that to each other's agents..
taiwan and china oso same thing...published in news somemore
Nice one Gedanken but I'm afraid some people dun even know how to read between the lines or even see beyond a ceratin level of focus.Originally posted by Gedanken:BWAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!
Your Special Branch got a truckload of fertiliser and you're bragging about it? Sheesh, I knew you were small-time, but this is just too friggin' much!
Keep it coming, idwar - laughter's the best medicine and you're keeping me real healthy.
As for reading between the lines, try this on for size:
BWAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!
Well, you're right there - that would be pushing his capabilities a bit, wouldn't it?Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Nice one Gedanken but I'm afraid some people dun even know how to read between the lines or even see beyond a ceratin level of focus.![]()