no its not. the nuclear bomb theory is plausable but unlikely. but to say God want to punish this or that peoples, just smacks of bigotry.Originally posted by -mist-:at least tis is a betta reason compare 2 wad nuclear explosion in sea and osama plantin bomb in sea![]()
lolx..is jus earthquake plz..dun imagine too much lolOriginally posted by HENG@:no its not. the nuclear bomb theory is plausable but unlikely. but to say God want to punish this or that peoples, just smacks of bigotry.
yeah earthquake is earthquake. wonder y ppl like to start coming out with conspiracy theories or tagging it as an act of God/Satan/Devil blah blah etc.Originally posted by -mist-:lolx..is jus earthquake plz..dun imagine too much lol
like i said mate, he's a bigot.Originally posted by sane_guy2:Nonsense. I'm chirstian and I don't think this is God's punishment. If God wants to punish, what about the Serbs? Oh why didn't he punish the vietnamese by making them lose the Vietnam War? Afterall, they were a Godless people, they were marxists.....anti-God people. It made perfect sense for God to kill them. Yet God did nothing to stop the communists from winning. True christians won't say this kind of suffering is from God. Are you from cult? Like JW or Mormon?
no buddhist would make such callous statements. Also, if u're buddhist, how come u attribute it to an act of God then? in buddhism, there are no gods, only buddhas.Originally posted by dusterbuster:I'm a Buddhist and I respect all religions. Cult, no lah.....
DUST OF AN ANGEL
ANGELDUST
If u'r really a buddhist y would u agree that these ppl should die for their sins ?Originally posted by dusterbuster:I'm a Buddhist and I respect all religions. Cult, no lah.....
DUST OF AN ANGEL
ANGELDUST
agree totally....too spiritual liao...Originally posted by HENG@:yeah earthquake is earthquake. wonder y ppl like to start coming out with conspiracy theories or tagging it as an act of God/Satan/Devil blah blah etc.
sound so sarcastic.....maybe shld post or discuss in appropriate forum lahOriginally posted by ditzy:For people who still have an issue with god having problems with people here on earth, please kindly move to mars.![]()