mp-5 so long liao siah....long historyOriginally posted by sidestep1984:well...HK is sought after their SMGs and ARs and hand guns....anyways...each brand has their own advantages........depends on what u want out of ure weapon...
firstly, probably you have to be Chinese lor..Originally posted by mika14:Hiz!
Does anyone know how to become a minister's bodyguard?
What are the requirements?
Thanks!
u have to get into SPF then streamed to SecCom and in there got many sub-groups which i will not say too much. there ARE Malay SecCom officers too....but i agree majority is Chinese. another thing is dat u have to be pleasant looking and 'neat'....hope u know wat i trying to say lah.Originally posted by sgforums_user:firstly, probably you have to be Chinese lor..
???????Originally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:must have similar initals to them
erm....as a PO, even if the 'customer' has a ultimately farked up face or picks his nose and flick the goo ard...u still have to serve him one....Originally posted by John Ching:Hmm! I wonder whats the glam about being a bodyguard? Why would anyone in the right frame of mind would one to put himself in harms way especially if he happens to be assign to a person he dislike?
Seriously, I hope its got nothing to do with that Kevin Costner movie or that Clint Eastwood movie about bodyguards. Imagine having to wear a suit, tie & bullet proof vest for a whole day under a hot sun.![]()
the posting in the SPF aint as racially strict as in the SAF......Originally posted by sgforums_user:firstly, probably you have to be Chinese lor..
I guess its true. But it doesn't answer question as to why any sound minded person would actually want to be a BG?Originally posted by chunyong:erm....as a PO, even if the 'customer' has a ultimately farked up face or picks his nose and flick the goo ard...u still have to serve him one....
u can't choose your 'customer'......![]()
Well someone's gotta do it, no? well depends what you're guarding and the pay you're getting also lah..Originally posted by John Ching:Hmm! I wonder whats the glam about being a bodyguard? Why would anyone in the right frame of mind would one to put himself in harms way especially if he happens to be assign to a person he dislike?
Seriously, I hope its got nothing to do with that Kevin Costner movie or that Clint Eastwood movie about bodyguards. Imagine having to wear a suit, tie & bullet proof vest for a whole day under a hot sun.![]()