throw in the holy grail....he will live forever!!!Originally posted by WarrenBuffett:ADD ON:
The Spear of Destiny was later sold to LKY , who later successfully maintained full control of singapore for many years...
*cough..*Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:ooo.... so the spear really gives u power? like the movie constatine? isit still here now?
Originally posted by eurofighter:Went around to check on this spear. According to one website, the americans did possesed it for a while though it has now been returned to the museum in Vienna.
Welcum bac SPEAR!!!Originally posted by Spear:*cough..*
Ahem brudder... You're looking at me now.
I wonder if the government knows that I'm already here in SG. I really dun mind a statue next to either Raffles or Merlion lor.Originally posted by progene:Welcum bac SPEAR!!!
Let me continue e story, aft US left e Spear in a museum in Vienna.....A man name progene go to dat museum & drop a gene into dat spear, aft dat e spear evolve into e spear we noe 2day!![]()
U wanna a statue?? hmm ok....aft all, I create u, I shd make a statue for u..Originally posted by Spear:I wonder if the government knows that I'm already here in SG. I really dun mind a statue next to either Raffles or Merlion lor.
Even if a smaller size statue or plaque on any water fountain in Botanic Garden also can lor.
>blink blink<
>look at zheng hu with Japanese wawa eyes<[/i]
OMG! seems to me like the X-files.Originally posted by Hellraiza:from what i read, the US was actually pressured by the Austrian gov to return the Spear...but what they gave back was actually a well made replica..
Told u all liao! E spear later elvo into e spear we noe 2day.....Originally posted by Hellraiza:from what i read, the US was actually pressured by the Austrian gov to return the Spear...but what they gave back was actually a well made replica..
Originally posted by elektra:the guy hu spew lead after the cigareete offer ?
[b]i like Spears from D company, in band of brothers.. he's so so so cool!
wan a cigarette ?[/b]
the americans returned it. it's now in the Hapsburg Treasure House Museum in Vienna, Austria.Originally posted by kIppEr:so where actually is e spear today?