good question.Originally posted by kwlee:interesting question there.... didn't really tot about that question b4... heh heh... why can't male use diaper too?...![]()
chopper is suppose to be bigger.... isn't it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:chopper pilots dun have anything to pee in. they have to pee before they fly.
chopper = helicopterOriginally posted by kwlee:chopper is suppose to be bigger.... isn't it?
i mean the space for the pilot to moveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:chopper = helicopter
what bigger are u talking about?
.. I dun think there are much spaces to move about in the chopper too..Originally posted by kwlee:i mean the space for the pilot to move
human made rain ??Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Since heli can hover in the air stationary, then the pilot just turn n face the door..Open the door n unzip n do his business lah..So easy..
there isn't any space to move.Originally posted by kwlee:i mean the space for the pilot to move
LOL.. Then the urine will be every where.. because the blades turns at such high speed.. Maybe the pilot will be suck into the blade and get killed too..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Since heli can hover in the air stationary, then the pilot just turn n face the door..Open the door n unzip n do his business lah..So easy..
Don't think so leh..The blade will be blowing wind downwards..So it is highly impossible for that to happen..Unless he fell down himself..Originally posted by DraG0n:LOL.. Then the urine will be every where.. because the blades turns at such high speed.. Maybe the pilot will be suck into the blade and get killed too..