What you want to use the NVG for ?Originally posted by wonderamazement:is the ab0ve le9al in s'p0re?
aiyah jz askin 4 fun lah, anyway s0 strict meh? the s'p0re 90vernment s0 darn strict b0ut nv9sOriginally posted by beavan:why would u want them for anyways?singapore is so lighted up already,just by wearing and using it u'll prolly spoil them...maybe?![]()
i will n0t fail my missi0n, f0r c0mpr0mise is n0t an 0pti0n, i will v0w t0 rec0rd all activities at beaches ar0nd s'p0reOriginally posted by sg1960:What you want to use the NVG for ?
Private Night missions in EAST Coast beaches etc![]()
h0w d0 they d0 that?Originally posted by palmerised:i know that Sheares regulates the IR filters for my SF lights.
man all s0 "cheem" that i d0n't 9edditOriginally posted by zoik:II+ and definately III have circuits to shutdown or block out in case of bright lights.
i used level 3 in mil sim's against opfor using some painful surefires, i didnt have a problem.
level 1 is the usual that you can get in the street - surely these level 1's, even old russian level 1's, are legal in singapore?
zoik say legal already....Originally posted by wonderamazement:well s0 is it le9al? i mean f0r level 2?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:go sim lim tower check it out ureself
[quote]Originally posted by Rockhound:
[b]
zoik say legal already....[/quotefien i 9eddit n0w,bt i w0nder h0w mxh will it c0st[/b]
i dare y0 t0 steal it lah, as if s0 easy t0 9etOriginally posted by zichuan:saf nvg's, i guess i would rather take fh2000 night sight or gpmg night sight.. more clear and zoom times duno how many times.. forget liao. lol