Face it..100 of you is scary..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:somebody called me?? *look around*
I am not gonna treat 100 of him to Timbuktu man......Originally posted by LazerLordz:Face it..100 of you is scary..![]()
AHHHHH......... The horror! The horror!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Face it..100 of you is scary..![]()
The sight of 100 of your rolling across the causeway is a sight to beholdOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:somebody called me?? *look around*
No la. that's for our EVA series.01-03.Originally posted by Rockhound:Chey...Centurions oni scared......didnt u noe we keep the Freedom,Justice and Buster Gundams at the supposed PUB water treatment plants at Central Water Catchment Area near Macritchie/Bukit Timah?.....those blardee huge green 'hangers' are enuff to make ppl wonder wat is hidden inside...
That is becos the topic and the qns is still hush hush,those who know abt it will not post anything that is not known to the public, therefore this thread is a waste of time.Originally posted by spencer99:Hello!!!
Can everyone stick to the topic at hand!![]()
+2Originally posted by gary1910:That is becos the topic and the qns is still hush hush,those who know abt it will not post anything that is not known to the public, therefore this thread is a waste of time.
u talk about centurion i also talk about centurion wad.Originally posted by spencer99:Hello!!!
Can everyone stick to the topic at hand!![]()
No one would put 100 mbts side by side , front and behind...Originally posted by spencer99:The sight of 100 of your rolling across the causeway is a sight to behold
told you already i am not done with japan and korea . . .Originally posted by laurence82:I am not gonna treat 100 of him to Timbuktu man......![]()
and wat does the US have?...>RAPTORS?????B2s?.....Simi lan???!?!?!??!?!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hey with VF-0s in in paya lebar , murasames tengah , patlabors in the singapore police force and freedom, justice and providence prototypes in bukit gombak, and eva 01-03 in bukit timah . . . who needs centurions?
Our firepower was massive in the first placeOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:hey with VF-0s in in paya lebar , murasames tengah , patlabors in the singapore police force and freedom, justice and providence prototypes in bukit gombak, and eva 01-03 in bukit timah . . . who needs centurions?
no leh the centurion sits infront of his computer and slack all dayOriginally posted by Rockhound:and wat does the US have?...>RAPTORS?????B2s?.....Simi lan???!?!?!??!?!![]()
ps....Centurions do POI leh...dun play play.....
then where u park ure mech?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:no leh the centurion sits infront of his computer and slack all day
haa~ bet you haven't seen destroy gundam situated in tuas. Damn gigantic . . . .Originally posted by deathscythe99:Our firepower was massive in the first place
Why do u need to say it all out!!
Ehm, while we're at it, we still got a couple of Abyss stored in those docks of ours, not to forget, we've got the Double X in the middle of Singapore. You see those solar panels? Those are actually duds, they channel energy to the Double X
I think u meant the Zero system.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haa~ bet you haven't seen destroy gundam situated in tuas. Damn gigantic . . . .
heard that they might put in the aero system in all the units we have . . .
hopefully the operators are able to handle it
pilots can tahan zero system arh?...heard most of them developed side-effect leh....they cant stay off SGForums...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think u meant the Zero system.
Heard there was as lil' as 1% failure rate![]()