Wow...... This stuff was made through a partnership with the Japanese right?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:No , newer stuff .
ST Engineering has revealed to me the latest designs for SAF .
guarenteed to scare invaders
This is our latest collaboration in an under laboratory in Pedra Branca
The below engine was powered by our F404-GE Engine which has a modified intake.
The cannons are actually also "koped" from our Primus 155mm.
my older broOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hey Centurion..do you have any older brothers??![]()

Big Family..what about big brother ?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:my youngest brother (for now)

Originally posted by CenturionMBT:ok lah since you asked
Agreed.The Centurion still looks powerful and lethal enough.Don't mess with it..Curious thought...Can it be fitted with the Challenger's Chobham armour?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:ok lah since you asked
How u know I thinking of that?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie i know this is black and white.
But make sure i dun catch you puting 3 jowsticks in front of it.
I'll make sure i will personally ram you down.
I need. and my Altas As, Timberwolf, Mad Dog, Dire Wolf, Awesome and Stormcrow.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hey with VF-0s in in paya lebar , murasames tengah , patlabors in the singapore police force and freedom, justice and providence prototypes in bukit gombak, and eva 01-03 in bukit timah . . . who needs centurions?

M1 Abrams?Hmm..Originally posted by Rockhound:M1 abrams for 10 bucks...
who up for the bet?hehehe
Where do you think the metal for the Bionix comes from?Originally posted by tankee1981:The original Centurion is indeed old... the day they turned into scrap metal.![]()
Originally posted by tvdog:Where do you think the metal for the Bionix comes from?![]()
Wah lau eh. Just joking lah.......Originally posted by tankee1981:Please don't misquote me. I never mentioned anything about scrapping the Centurions and using thier scrap metal for the BX. The Centurions are definitely not to be scrapped any time soon. The metal used for the BX is quite different as well.![]()
aiyoh that the first one more like cousin lahOriginally posted by HENG@:Centurion u forgot about another brother and a newborn!
U forgot about this brother!!!
And this newborn!!!![]()