ok didn't know you are talking about the cv90120-T, there is a number of variants, have also the cv90105 .Originally posted by CenturionMBT:the cv90 has a 120mm gun . . . . .
Well we may have to dream on the M8 light tanks, but may not need to dream about the Leclercs ..... shh!!! let not fighten our friend idwar about our Leclercs MBT....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Imagine if we have a M8 Buford derived light tank fleet with another fleet of LeClercs..
Jeez..Some people will be crapping bricks.

hehe wasn't clear abt it.Originally posted by storywolf:ok didn't know you are talking about the cv90120-T, there is a number of variants, have also the cv90105 .
Oh what the US did was send contractor to get some folks over to teach the thai folks to do wielding to repair the damage, that company did pose the whole trip on the internet, and even talk about the details of their trip there and the training of the thai folks on the wielding repair !Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hehe wasn't clear abt it.
but yeah it had initial problems with the hull. After a few rounds, it cracks.
should be cleared up by now.
Originally posted by Manager433:Sorry for the late reply to some forumers here. My dumb dumb P3 pc crashed again yesterday.
.... Yet some S** top......asked my collegue to design and build one for them to put on display on their office desk for 'show-off' and my collegue did it within 3mths.
Heard of our new MBT?
You from Singapore Technologies?
.............no flaming hor.![]()
75mm???Originally posted by Manager433:idwar, we have got M******! A more improved and mini size design M****** MBT. With a 75MM ( we can reuse all old ammos for AMX13 mah, cut cost! ) and a 7.62mini gun for the Comd, this damn piece of shit can even withstand up to 40MM cannon and some older versions of RPG!
I like !Originally posted by CenturionMBT:
the thunderbolt II
Think it is a derivative of an M8
Forum lag.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I like !And what's up with Manager433 and his rampant letting all sorts of speculative data falling around the floor? LOL.
No.Originally posted by Black Aces:
The reason why our checkpoint is now at WoodlandsOriginally posted by Typhoon:(unless an illegal immigrant slipped out of the train) :
The railway is more of a location for our budding photographers to practice perspective shots.Originally posted by Typhoon:Keep up the wet dreams lah.
Any child will tell you that nowhere in Singapore except for Tanjong Pangar CIQ is the railway guarded by Malaysians... technically any idiot with the right tools can uproot a section of the track and cause a train to derail...
Pass through Malaysian checkpoint to MINDEF? Please lah, I used to live in the Diary Farm area, and everyday I walked across those tracks to school, and have seen neither hair nor hide of a Malaysian (unless an illegal immigrant slipped out of the train)
Same story with the crossing at CCK, and more or less every crossing in Singapore....
Once again, you have demonstrated your ignorance for the entire world to see.![]()
Ey , no wonder they said you're dumb, they purposely build the HQ and call it HQ...Originally posted by idwar:I had no doubt the great SAF with the likes of Manager 433 can easily overrun every opposition........ but the question is this: what are you going to do after that? With a few million hostile mats behind your front lines, you think you can sleep in peace?
In any event, consider how perilous your own MINDEF is----300 metres from the Railway line---- everyday your Generals have to pass through a Malaysian checkpoint at the railway gate...........need I say more? you can't even go on red alert without the railway staff knowing that something is amiss....
And??Originally posted by idwar:Tuan Typhoon wrote: Any child will tell you that nowhere in Singapore except for Tanjong Pangar CIQ is the railway guarded by Malaysians...
Tuan, may I ask you who man the railway gates at the railway crossings? Americans ah? Chinkaporeans ah? No lah- all mats and tambis from some small
kampong-farm in Johor.....definately don't stay in dairy farm condo. .....Loyal Malaysians........hehehe

At least it made it to the final selection process from what ive heard..Originally posted by idwar:Alamak, .........this one is US reject.........phui.....
I more scared of AMX-13........battle tested.......should prove to be an interesting match for the T-72......hehehe
Nvm lah, use your proton car manufacturer to create those proton wiras..put with machine gun on top and try to attack us or best til ..use perodua and put a bomb inside..Use proton saga/waja also not bad lah. But im a little worried though , ive seen so many pictures of car crashes ....can save on bullets,just use the bionix can ram the car the car will fly off..Originally posted by idwar:Alamak, .........this one is US reject.........phui.....
I more scared of AMX-13........battle tested.......should prove to be an interesting match for the T-72......hehehe