Yah I know we're clever.Originally posted by idwar:Very Sorry to say this, but your 18 year old boys don't even have car licence.........wanna drive tank.........so cleaver.....
As for the Bionix---sorry baby, no country wants......make it to finals.....ai-yah---American people make your little brother stand only lah....
Cleaver anyone?Originally posted by fudgester:Yah I know we're clever.
After all, we can spell 'clever' correctly, not like 'cleaver' which you just spelled.

Yes Captain!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:idwar, one more word and you are in big trouble.
the rest of you, although nobody have done it yet, but no malaysian flaming or bashing.
No driver's licence? Any big deal?Originally posted by idwar:Very Sorry to say this, but your 18 year old boys don't even have car licence.........wanna drive tank.........so cleaver.....
Driving a car is harder, so very much harder. I can parallel park a bx easier than a bicycle.Originally posted by geruicheng:Never drive a bx before... But I drove a M113 before. It is freaking easy...
I remembered my 'driving lesson'. Instructor gave 5 mins of verbal instruction, next thing, I jump into driver seat and start driving the M113. I doubt the BX will be more more difficult.
Anyone who drove both BX and M113 to confirm??
Those who've been there, see it, and told to shut up.Originally posted by F Takumi:It's rumoured that Singapore do have MBT stored somewhere in Taiwan.
Do you know that Bionix ICV won the tracked competition and that one of the contender in that competition was the Nurol/UDLP ACV-S, the stretched and more modern of ACV-300(aka Adnan) !!!!Originally posted by idwar:Alamak, .........this one is US reject.........phui.....
I more scared of AMX-13........battle tested.......should prove to be an interesting match for the T-72......hehehe
No licence better, this way have excuse of running over your house till it is totally flat . At least better than some country, have licence also drive like no licence , may as well done have. At least better then some country have no tanks to drive, can only use drive around in proton for the time being.Originally posted by idwar:Very Sorry to say this, but your 18 year old boys don't even have car licence.........wanna drive tank.........so cleaver.....
As for the Bionix---sorry baby, no country wants......make it to finals.....ai-yah---American people make your little brother stand only lah....
If I'm not wrong, Malaysia is engaging in some research in the area of defence technology. The responsibility is undertaken by a subsidiary of DRB-Hicom.Originally posted by gary1910:For MY, what do u have that is a indigenously produced weapon??
Proton Wira!
Practically nothing, not even a assualt rifle!!!
Come here to compare SG and MY, MY is not even 1% of SG!!![]()
Originally posted by gary1910:Let's give Malaysia some credit there, they are licensed to build the Steyr AUG and perhaps their Adnan IFV.
Do you know that Bionix ICV won the tracked competition and that one of the contender in that competition was the Nurol/UDLP ACV-S, the stretched and more modern of ACV-300(aka Adnan) !!!!
[b]So the Bionix beat the big brother of MAF's Adnan!!!
So if Bionix ICV is a US's reject, then the Adnan is a US's junk!!!
Dunno know abt anything , dun come here embarrass yrself!![]()
Anyway, Bionix is something we produced ourselves, during times of tension , we could pump up more weapons like the Bionix, Bronco, Terrex, Primus, LSV, FH2000, CIS AGL, SAR-21, SkyBlade II UAV , Blue Horizon UAV , Spartan USV,Fantail VTOL UAV etc, too many to remember.
For MY, what do u have that is a indigenously produced weapon??
Proton Wira!
Practically nothing, not even a assualt rifle!!!
Come here to compare SG and MY, MY is not even 1% of SG!!![]()
Hello, it looks like our friendly neighbour tries to have some fun by ridiculing us and I certainly enjoy the kind returns by fellow singaporeans. I don't see any flame. Please leave it as it is and see what else this idwar can do.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:idwar, one more word and you are in big trouble.
the rest of you, although nobody have done it yet, but no malaysian flaming or bashing.
Just like a clown, can do alot of tricks .. we stand by and enjoy the show..Originally posted by sgdiehard:Hello, it looks like our friendly neighbour tries to have some fun by ridiculing us and I certainly enjoy the kind returns by fellow singaporeans. I don't see any flame. Please leave it as it is and see what else this idwar can do.
tats the point . . . i dun want malaysians and singaporeans to return fire becos of one idiotOriginally posted by sgdiehard:Hello, it looks like our friendly neighbour tries to have some fun by ridiculing us and I certainly enjoy the kind returns by fellow singaporeans. I don't see any flame. Please leave it as it is and see what else this idwar can do.
Don't worry... I'm sure that most of us are a lot more mature than that little bugger idwar.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:tats the point . . . i dun want malaysians and singaporeans to return fire becos of one idiot![]()
USA rejects? lol. Political issue lah. There are something about Bionix that I cannot disclose here.Originally posted by idwar:Alamak, .........this one is US reject.........phui.....
I more scared of AMX-13........battle tested.......should prove to be an interesting match for the T-72......hehehe
We are not suppose to tell ppl we are operating this machine!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As for your other buddies, we'll treat them even well
No more liao. They are all back. At present, our Tempest are parked at the basement carpark of Takashimaya SC. Our small numbers of Merkava MK-1 are parked at the side road along Geylang Lorong 8, offering protections for those china mei mei. And finally, our M60A3 are parked at the Banana Leg aka Petain Road carpark.Originally posted by F Takumi:It's rumoured that Singapore do have MBT stored somewhere in Taiwan.
Originally posted by Manager433:No more liao. They are all back. At present, our Tempest are parked at the basement carpark of Takashimaya SC. Our small numbers of Merkava MK-1 are parked at the side road along Geylang Lorong 8, offering protections for those china mei mei. And finally, our M60A3 are parked at the Banana Leg aka Petain Road carpark.
We don't have these. Sorry. So you don't believe we have those I mention?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
So where did you park our new LeClercs and the Abrams?