Originally posted by chronicles:I hate those bloody whitehorse in army.Even tho i have no been in the army
Haizzz i wish im a white-horse!!!Originally posted by chronicles:I hate those bloody whitehorse in army.Even tho i have no been in the army,wah my bro fren tell me they all can assmeble rifle in air con room all that ar
Last time in my camp so many white horse....thought to have a horse raceOriginally posted by usck:wah..
you cant be seriousOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:there's a white horse in my camp oso. ok la, quite a nice guy, sometimes abit cocky, and attitude, but overall, he's quite ok. the encik treat him very well though, allow him to lie down at parade square and sleep and rest. but dun allow the rest of us to. doh!

White horses they might be called.But we call ourselves Men.The Men are the jockeys control de damned horses.
Originally posted by Gordonator:at least white horses are better than black sheeps.![]()
I would think so.Just that he would be more of a off-white coloured horse.Originally posted by kaka_22:Hmm a little of topic.....is the son of a Deputy Director of Prisons consedered a white horse when he enter the Army...![]()
U mean during his NS days.....Originally posted by snk86:well, the most ultimate i heard is Lee hsieng yang(singtel CEO), what 12pm wake up, eat lunch outside camp then go KTV till late at night come back.......
cover up...Originally posted by kaka_22:Hmm juz wondering do white horses get punished or kena extra......???
Wat happen if they commit serious crimes........
I think this is likely to be just another grandmother's story. As, if he did that, his Dad would have him skinned alive. Maybe cut him some slack, but KTV????Originally posted by snk86:well, the most ultimate i heard is Lee hsieng yang(singtel CEO), what 12pm wake up, eat lunch outside camp then go KTV till late at night come back.......