Hehe, why not you trying painting every F-16 C/D we got black colour?Originally posted by chunyong:B-2A better....can have paranomic view up in the sky...good of the pilot
actually the trick is the paint....if we can develope it then we are basically home free, less the design
Other then the shape the paint on the F-117's and B2's does absorb some of the radar energy and does quite abit to reducing it's signiture. So yes you can see by painting out F-16's with RAM they would look smaller and be somewhat more stealthyOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Hehe, why not you trying painting every F-16 C/D we got black colour?
very funny hor..then every F-16 = stealth liao..![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by |-|05|:Other then the shape the paint on the F-117's and B2's does absorb some of the radar energy and does quite abit to reducing it's signiture. So yes you can see by painting out F-16's with RAM they would look smaller and be somewhat more stealthy
actually it's the few week down time to paint the damn things that's the problem haha. And i dun believe any1 else has the paint other then the USOriginally posted by Lance_han:hahahaha![]()
but then again very expensive....![]()
Well...i used that acronym to call somebody that i dun like...hehehe...n he match that description....perfectly....Originally posted by zoik:*claps hands* well done, i was wondering if someone was going to ask about that..
['Fella' was used when they didnt want to sound crude..]