Me.The vertical thrust capability of the Eagle is only surpassed by the Space Shuttle.And I don't think any other plane can do the zoom-climb on afterburner immediately upon taking off.Originally posted by HENG@:anyone's heard about the Eagles doing that near vert climb after takeoff to surprise MiG spyplanes would know why the Eagle is the plane for me. Besides, and it pains me to say this because I like the French over the Americans more... for technology, would u go with the Americans or the French?
amen to that.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me.The vertical thrust capability of the Eagle is only surpassed by the Space Shuttle.And I don't think any other plane can do the zoom-climb on afterburner immediately upon taking off.
For technology transfer? Or just plain knowledge?Originally posted by HENG@:anyone's heard about the Eagles doing that near vert climb after takeoff to surprise MiG spyplanes would know why the Eagle is the plane for me. Besides, and it pains me to say this because I like the French over the Americans more... for technology, would u go with the Americans or the French?
Hmm, the level of hide and seek is dependant on the nation's status..We are a major non-Nato ally, on the same level as Israel.Though this is denied by the government, but it serves it's purpose for arms dealings..Originally posted by deathscythe99:For technology transfer? Or just plain knowledge?
I just feel that the Americans will definitely hide stuff from others lor
Cancel the NGF, upgrade our status in the JSF project.Originally posted by spiderweb6969:rafale
We need air superiority fighters now..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Cancel the NGF, upgrade our status in the JSF project.
And buy more Blk52+ Vipers in the interim?
u take the jap zero i take the gundam zeroOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):Jap Zero can?
We need honest members of SGForums now..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:We need air superiority fighters now..
not , F-16s..
of course french la... america keep so many secret plus most of thier people dun even know how to prevent ad-ware.... not to mention the fact that some of them think that choose dail-up over broadband is that the trans speed is slower so wont kenna virus... dun think they heard of firewall before.... think i read it off reuters or annanova....Originally posted by HENG@:anyone's heard about the Eagles doing that near vert climb after takeoff to surprise MiG spyplanes would know why the Eagle is the plane for me. Besides, and it pains me to say this because I like the French over the Americans more... for technology, would u go with the Americans or the French?

haha...we have tis in real life we wont even need an army liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:actually THIS is my fav fighter.
Dun need army then who occupy the conquered territories?Originally posted by Lance_han:haha...we have tis in real life we wont even need an army liao![]()
hannor. even the imperials have super star destroyer also need storm troopers.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Dun need army then who occupy the conquered territories?Aircrew?
RAFALE!
eh...heheOriginally posted by HENG@:hannor. even the imperials have super star destroyer also need storm troopers.![]()