I'm thinking his time is up soon..more kinky fun for FireIce.Originally posted by Blockhead:Idwar, you are obviously not here to share your interests or relevant information, but rather to incite tensions and draw angry reactions with provocative comments and statements.
I have to say this is both unhelpful and very infantile. You may not understand the implications about what you say here, but people are prone to drawing assumptions and conclusions by painting a whole country just by what they see in one person.The same goes for the others in this forum.
We are grown-ups and lets act like grown-ups. I am getting tired of threads being started as flame baits and being hijacked by vindictive comments. I would really like to be reading more mature and intelligent exchanges.
idwar in disguise?Originally posted by riken1974:Another case of espoinage that I can remember is during the 80s that a senior official in Singapore Embassy in Moscow gave away our code in the code book to Soviet KGBs. The KGB make use of the swallow (women train to have sex with foreign official to obtain info) and took photo of them making love and blackmailing him.
just don't take him seriously and it should do. I know you guys know better than to flame back that arsehole.Originally posted by palmerised:FYI, we have tried the 'diplomatic' approach, but guess what, it didn't work.
So I say we've given him enough chances, and we can do a couple of things to him..
1) Ban him forever and ever only having him to return under a new alias..
2) Label him as the clown and take his posts with a pinch of salt. Let those who don't know what he does start the flame war with him and for those who do, bring pop-corn and beers and enjoy the show.
3) Like my father used to say, "you ask stupid question, you get stupid answer.."
now VOTE..
zzz
wat code book ? didnt know they have a code bookOriginally posted by riken1974:The diplomat was sent back to sg.......The whole code book had to be changed.....
Originally posted by donchoo:At least we dun have newspaper agencies like theirs posting malaysian propaganda, reporting untruths. Notice that even if we were to report so thing negative abt them, we put it in a nice way. 3 cheers to the multi award winning Straits Times.
Why do we have the Malaysian press posting propaganda? Because it is also government-affiliated, of course. And the KL government is jealous of us making something out of nothing when they have all the natural resources but no means to strike it rich.Originally posted by Weirdo80:Yes, kudos to the government-owned Straits Times who ruthlessly self-censors any news that is damaging to the PAP!
http://www.yawningbread.org/arch_2004/yax-391.htm
I've been to a few boards. There are strict rules on flaming applied in each of those boards. It is against the rules to make personal insults, to be exact. It is high time our admin started learning from them.Originally posted by foxtrout8:In my opinion, i find that the style of moderation should change. Over in the Malaysian forum, any flame baiting posts were immediately zapped within the first few hours of posting (sometimes within minutes if the moderator is around), we should learn from them.
In embassy or any ministry there's always certain code that u use so that u don't want people to know what you communicating about....it could a certain VIP is going to that country or your country decision to take action against the host they r in and they want the host country to know....it's quite common...sometimes during SAF exercise...u use certain code too for communication...there's always code book to decipher the meaning of the msgOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wat code book ? didnt know they have a code book![]()
I SAY WE BECOME POST WHORES AND POST!!!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:anyway for dumb threads like this, i leave it up to you all lah.
You can do only 2 things.
request for me to close it,
or increase your post count by +1.
Nothing else should be written
talk cock leh you mean when they talk over the phone they speak in code ?Originally posted by riken1974:In embassy or any ministry there's always certain code that u use so that u don't want people to know what you communicating about....it could a certain VIP is going to that country or your country decision to take action against the host they r in and they want the host country to know....it's quite common...sometimes during SAF exercise...u use certain code too for communication...there's always code book to decipher the meaning of the msg
who tell you the story ?Originally posted by riken1974:Yes....even if they are using secure line.......that's mean with encryption machine......