okay. but all no fight with Sun CrusherOriginally posted by HENG@:well its considered a class of SSD. SSDs are actually Star Dreadnoughts. Not to be confused with the old republic era 500m dreadnoughts. A Star Dreadnought is in terms of size, the largest ships ever built. Going down the scale, are the Star Battleships and Star Battlecruisers.
wow.. where i read of that b4... sighz... long long never read those starwars books already.... dunno what happened to their war already.. why cant they have it all on movie??? part I to part XX??? anyway watch part I on tv now. heheOriginally posted by fett:okay. but all no fight with Sun Crusher![]()
This is from the ones where Kyp Durron was introduced. Also involves Admiral Daala and the Maw Research Facility.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow.. where i read of that b4... sighz... long long never read those starwars books already.... dunno what happened to their war already.. why cant they have it all on movie??? part I to part XX??? anyway watch part I on tv now. hehe![]()
Still lose to Centerpoint Station.Originally posted by fett:okay. but all no fight with Sun Crusher![]()
hannor hannor.. which book har??? destroyed by one student of luke right?? half good half bad one right??? read that like yrs ago.. sighz...after that too many books and different writers.. i also dunno which to follow already.. knn...Originally posted by HENG@:This is from the ones where Kyp Durron was introduced. Also involves Admiral Daala and the Maw Research Facility.
huh? how can? Sun Crusher can destory a star leh.Originally posted by HENG@:Still lose to Centerpoint Station.![]()
centerpoint also can. it can destroy the whole Fucking system. somemore centerpoint dun even need to physically be in the same system, it fires hyperwave capable beams of energy invisible to the naked eye.Originally posted by fett:huh? how can? Sun Crusher can destory a star leh.
is it? in which novel har?Originally posted by HENG@:centerpoint also can. it can destroy the whole Fucking system. somemore centerpoint dun even need to physically be in the same system, it fires hyperwave capable beams of energy invisible to the naked eye.
I think its called the Corellian TrilogyOriginally posted by fett:is it? in which novel har?
this one would be from THE JEDI ACADEMY TRILOGY:Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor.. which book har??? destroyed by one student of luke right?? half good half bad one right??? read that like yrs ago.. sighz...after that too many books and different writers.. i also dunno which to follow already.. knn...
can't check now. threw out all my collection except Thrawn Trilogy and a couple of othersOriginally posted by HENG@:I think its called the Corellian Trilogy
Ambush at Corellia
Assault on Selona
Showdown at Centerpoint
*HORROR*Originally posted by fett:can't check now. threw out all my collection except Thrawn Trilogy and a couple of others![]()
got to make room for another person.Originally posted by HENG@:*HORROR*
Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?!?!
How COULD YOU?!?!?!?!![]()
star wars books do not take up THAT much space! or u could have given them away or sold them. U threw them away?!?!Originally posted by fett:got to make room for another person.![]()
i have all the series since Thrawn (the best), as well as the original novelisation. and lots of other books and what-not. and my place isOriginally posted by HENG@:star wars books do not take up THAT much space! or u could have given them away or sold them. U threw them away?!?!
only becos Jacen dun let his brother fire the weapon. end up their uncle go n fire it instead.Originally posted by ray243:NJO series also have centrepoint, destroy two fleets, one hapan and one yuvvzhan vong
can. y not?Originally posted by snk86:does that mean i could write an article on the AT class of vehicle?