An Alien in transforming?~Originally posted by nismoS132:...george bush XI will start draping a hood over his head![]()
Haha okay mate..Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I knew it came out long ago.....never had the chance to catch it till now...
ha! ha! ha! YES! I have found a fellow trekkie here liao!Originally posted by ray243:no it's not, die borg die!!!!*Aim superlaser at them and blast borg cube
Ya but when they adapt to your superlaser you doomed. After they adapt you must as well be shoot blanks.Originally posted by ray243:no it's not, die borg die!!!!*Aim superlaser at them and blast borg cube
Our government will squash all opposition, alien or otherwise.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Build more ERP gantries to make it ridiculously expensive for the aliens to drive their UFOs around Singapore. Then if they try to use public transportation, we can just raise the bus and MRT fares.
Yup, that should deter any aliens from invading Singapore.
MG
oh please!~WHICH PART of blast borg did you not understand? I'm a Warsie!!!never a trekkie!~!!!!Originally posted by Black Aces:ha! ha! ha! YES! I have found a fellow trekkie here liao!![]()
war of the worlds?Originally posted by ditzy:Tom Cruise will save the day.![]()
Pardon me asking, but what is a 'Warsie'?Originally posted by ray243:oh please!~WHICH PART of blast borg did you not understand? I'm a Warsie!!!never a trekkie!~!!!!
One of those guys who support impossible technological terms (travel 5 million light year in a few hours using LIGHT SPEED) and glossy storylines.Originally posted by Black Aces:Pardon me asking, but what is a 'Warsie'?
Each side will say theirs is better and the debate always ends in a stalemate. So why bother to start another one? Both shows dun cater to the same crowd interests anyway.Originally posted by ray243:better than star trek technobabble
will smith can or not? he MIB also lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Tom Cruise will save the day.![]()