if that enemy soldier rape your wife/mother, you would want to KILL that bastardOriginally posted by Dr Who:The other day, I saw a motorcyclist lying dead on the road.
i don't think i want to hurt or kill ........even in a war........not after you see a truely dead battered body. If anyone can post a photo of an accident victim, you'll understand what I mean.....
Medics are too trained to shoot... and no one cares about the Geneva Convention anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm glad for my vocation in the army..
i'm a medic...
i know of many causes i'm willing to die for.. i do not know a single cause i'm willing to kill for...
YES! just pass me the bullet... i will gladly do the neccessary.... at the very least.. if i do it... my comrades would not have to...Originally posted by Dr Who:Rape your family......OK, I understand.
But will you kill for a rock in the South China Sea? I think you know which rock I am referring to ........
why not u kill meOriginally posted by tripwire:YES! just pass me the bullet... i will gladly do the neccessary.... at the very least.. if i do it... my comrades would not have to...
in short.. if you dont defend your country... others would have to die and fight on your behalf.... so... if you wanna remain a citizen... at least take up your fair share in national responsibility... instead of just passing the buck to the next fella behind you.
if i ever find one bastar* in my unit trying to run away, desert or disobey... i will shoot him myself...
if you are so desperate to die... why dont your just jump off some buildings... singapore got lots of high rise flats... take your pick...Originally posted by martin_lim85:why not u kill me![]()
But... but... i DON'T want to remain a citizen... I didn't choose to be a citizen. I was branded as a Singaporean when i came out...Originally posted by tripwire:YES! just pass me the bullet... i will gladly do the neccessary.... at the very least.. if i do it... my comrades would not have to...
in short.. if you dont defend your country... others would have to die and fight on your behalf.... so... if you wanna remain a citizen... at least take up your fair share in national responsibility... instead of just passing the buck to the next fella behind you.
if i ever find one bastar* in my unit trying to run away, desert or disobey... i will shoot him myself...
SO? What you sitting there whining for? Just go to MHA and declare you want to renounce citizenship and become stateless person lor. People like you make me sick.Originally posted by lwflee:But... but... i DON'T want to remain a citizen... I didn't choose to be a citizen. I was branded as a Singaporean when i came out...
-sigh-
Originally posted by tripwire:if you are so desperate to die... why dont your just jump off some buildings... singapore got lots of high rise flats... take your pick...
You can't do that.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:SO? What you sitting there whining for? Just go to MHA and declare you want to renounce citizenship and become stateless person lor. People like you make me sick.
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Whoa man..since when did freedom of speech become sacrilege here?
den dun post here . . . this is [b]SGforums for your imformation. If you dun have anything constructive to say, pls dun say it. And this is military nuts not speakers corner. Criticism of any countries, whether it is your own or some other foreign nations is not encourage here. If you feel sick of your own country, voice it somewhere else not here.
strike first...... every single country has possibility of striking at us so we should just kill every one of them now?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Well,hell I say shoot the enemy.I will do that to him before he does that to me mate.Any of those cocks who attempt to desert in times of war should be shot as to show that cowards are not tolerated in any fighting outfit.SG dun owe us nuts,but we do owe her alot.
No way is anyone gonna step on our soil with military force or force of any kind.We're gonna step on theirs first if we detect the slightest.Btw,to sidetrack alittle..SAF always beliefs in striking first.So what if our neighbour up north decides to monkey,we launch a strike and force our way all the way upwards to Muar.And if they declare that they surrendar,will we return the land we captured or still hold them?Do bare in mind,every inch of land was paid for in the form of blood of our men and women of the various services in the SAF
Sounds alrite to me.Apologies.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:heheh . . .well first off, i said not encouraged . . .not entirely banned.
2nd . . .pls lah there is a speakers corner for blasting sg lalready. Enough of politics here already. Military affairs only full stop.
3rd . . .if it is freedom of speech i am sure mods are also allowed to voice their displeasure over certain issues as a regular forumite right? Whatever that sounds bad to me may sound good to you and vice versur.
4th . . . .if i ever intend to do any censorship, you wouldn't have seen his posting at all. So don't say i am heavy handed.
5th . . . .if this goes on, there will be a flame war against the pro singapore and the anti singapore people. Not a very nice sight right? So of course i have to step in here. Makes military nuts not much nicer than speaker's corner.
6th . . . .why must we poor mods have to explain every actions of ours with 5 to 6 lines of explanations? Tiring you know.