dun worry if u really cannot do many just tell lahOriginally posted by t88:has anyone here arms gave way while u were doing pushups...
mine always does and it is very humiliating considering that im already 17
huh...tell who? e pe teacher...? quite malu rite..carn even do 30...Originally posted by martin_lim85:dun worry if u really cannot do many just tell lah![]()
slow train lor....u mus remember Rome is not built in a day...so push up can train take de...n it takes time de..Originally posted by t88:huh...tell who? e pe teacher...? quite malu rite..carn even do 30...
Aiya... dont worry lah... I cant do much also... haha... forget it... the most tio kan by sgt lahOriginally posted by t88:has anyone here arms gave way while u were doing pushups...
mine always does and it is very humiliating considering that im already 17
Not just malu...my time our PTI made the entire platoon re-start the count if he sees anyone not doing it properly. If you dare to collapse halfway, you can expect lots of blanket parties....Originally posted by t88:will it be damn malu if u do pushups halfway then collaspe onto the floor..? pple will tink u damn weakling rite...
start from -20. i kena that before.Originally posted by fredex:there's a rule that says we can't be pump for more than 20 times at a go... hahaha... but then again... there's always a loop hole in how 20 push ups are counted at one go... etc... ask us to say in that position and continue after 5 sets are done?? lol
huh...wat are blanket parties..? wat if u seriously cannot take it anymore....like after 30 pushups then ur arms trembling and wobbling like alot...to even stay in e position is damn hard lorhz...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Not just malu...my time our PTI made the entire platoon re-start the count if he sees anyone not doing it properly. If you dare to collapse halfway, you can expect lots of blanket parties....
erm...i just wanted to noe if its just me cos im like quite skinny so i was tinking mebbe its cos im skinny dats y i collaspe?Originally posted by coffeeortea:and by asking other people if they got collapse when they do pushups, are you trying to make yourself feel better if someone replies : " i feel wobbly and cannot do more than 20 pushups at one go " ?
agree on this one.Originally posted by coffeeortea:stop whining and go train.. you keep asking gay questions what if this what if that.. the main point is just train up, how hard is that to understand