I believe earlier.Originally posted by Black Aces:Hmm...didn't the Formidable followed the Kitty Hawk CSG back to SIN after MALABAR? or did it returend to SIN earlier?
Duuuude..... refer to the photos and the labels in my previous posts....Originally posted by SBS3625D:Number 54 ship which I guess is a US Aegis ship arrived at Changi with a combat stores ship. Arrived last weeked, left on Tue morning.![]()
Paiseh paiseh....but I had to go back right after that, so never surf.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Duuuude..... refer to the photos and the labels in my previous posts....
DDG 54 USS Curtis Wilbur.
Dun make me feel like I waste my efforts leh....![]()

Nice picture!Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Here's another view of the USS Tarawa in better light conditions. Today is the 2nd time she's heading weat passing by my location. 1st time was the 30th November. (I didn't manage to catch her coming in from the Gulf in between the 2 dates.)

It'll be nice if Singapore can operate one of these, or the HMS Albion. These have better anti submarine capabilities and some strike capabilities.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Here's another view of the USS Tarawa in better light conditions. Today is the 2nd time she's heading weat passing by my location. 1st time was the 30th November. (I didn't manage to catch her coming in from the Gulf in between the 2 dates.)