Even if he's a malaysian what's the point you wanna prove?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:I have no quarrel with this persons character, though it proves itself to be vagely malaysian.

yeah.. quite cool huh..Originally posted by awestruck:Is that last pic the cancelled Crusader gun system?
Rayguns maybe later... lasers first. =)Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Nahh, Rayguns in comic books seem to work more like subatomic particle projection weapons that affect the target on the subatomic level rather then using focused energy to affect the target thermally. Hence the laser is more akin to a light projected blowtorch then a raygun of si fi lore. The closest thing we have in conception today is prehaps the some of the proposed american Star Wars system. http://www.airpower.maxwell.af.mil/airchronicles/aureview/1984/jul-aug/roberds.html
If rayguns were to become reality, it would require quite a fundemental leap in our understanding of quatum physics. We would have to be able to know a lot more on which kind of subatomic particles to use, how to generate them, project them, and so on and so forth. Assuming there are such short lived subatomic particles, which we'll call rapid nadons which can distrupt the interatomic bonds of the target material on contact. Which is quite different from the thermal effect described by a laser, which is simply concentrating thermal energy into a single spot. If anything, touting the laser as the raygun fufilled is uncreative.
Nuff said. [/url]
4get it...he will not listen 1.....Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Tell him about it.![]()
........................ ( u r a freakOriginally posted by gogogogo:and doutigal83...i noe you ar the most handsome guy in Sg, pls let me rape dino alone...i want him all for myself...
oh well...if u kana ban i dunno liao loh...i treat as i c nothing....Originally posted by gogogogo:told u alleady, let me rape dino alone
u re getting 2 personal liao. off topic. NEXT PLEASE!Originally posted by gogogogo:yah i am a freak....you brought the freak outta me...
aiyoh......now boutigal83 take over alleady....dino not trained for such warfare![]()
i nt gay....he is the one.....he freak...i juz compromise the matter here nia....dun let mi lose my flame.....u'll get it....Originally posted by Master -_-:wow!!! scandal!!!!
gay couple number 2... weeeweeeet...
not bad duotiga...![]()
sorrie i target some1 else liao...N IS A GAL sorrie.....Originally posted by Master -_-:he likes u la...
the gal target u or not?Originally posted by duotiga83:sorrie i target some1 else liao...N IS A GAL sorrie.....
i will not ans ur questionOriginally posted by Master -_-:the gal target u or not?![]()
help yes. gay NOOriginally posted by gogogogo:wah lao u think i wan 2 gay wif u meh? think too highly of yourself.
u help dino right, or u gay wif dino issit?