What is MRCA ar??Originally posted by [-t-]:if u can open up and listen
btw, the MRCA is undeniably gonna be a force multiplyer for us.
did u know we are gonna announce our fighter deal during LIMA 2003?
i might be going...if u r not happy with me, u can come and we have arm westle
As if our ''MRCA'' wont be coming out soon.....Originally posted by [-t-]:if u can open up and listen
and why is it going to be a force multiplayer??Originally posted by duotiga83:mrca = multirole combat aircraft
What?Originally posted by |-|05|:What is MRCA ar??
Oh the super bug can super criuse mah tats why better.
And no 1 is belittling the RMAF.....in fact we shouldnt under estimate the Malaysian army on the whole.
simple term: 1 type of aircraft, different rolesOriginally posted by |-|05|:and why is it going to be a force multiplayer??
and what plane is the MRCA? the buying new 1 zit?
ya lah but wont that mean that there wont it be like too many jobs for too little planes??Originally posted by duotiga83:simple term: 1 type of aircraft, different roles
No one is saying u all cant get it.......Originally posted by [-t-]:btw, malaysia is going to get both the F/a-18F and Su-30MKM
trust me.
i predict the SH will have TVC in 10 years timeOriginally posted by duotiga83:n SBug nw can't scrusie yet..sorrie....
soem planes can do air defense, strike, close air support...etc though they r the same plane....simple enuff?Originally posted by |-|05|:ya lah but wont that mean that there wont it be like too many jobs for too little planes??
[-t-] sorry lah me abit blur
10 yrs time???? We can purchase JSF liao.....Originally posted by [-t-]:i predict the SH will have TVC in 10 years time
why cant i be excited? both of them are top of the line fighters and very advanced....btw, i predict RSAF will get rafale or F-15...Originally posted by foxtrout8:No one is saying u all cant get it.......
y u so ''excited'', relax lah.....
i just sayiing the curent status ...i know tt aesa sbug juz in service in usn last yr...Originally posted by [-t-]:i predict the SH will have TVC in 10 years time
LOL , i mean y are u sounding hostile and agitated in ur post....Originally posted by [-t-]:why cant i be excited? both of them are top of the line fighters and very advanced....btw, i predict RSAF will get rafale or F-15...
And I "predict" you are Innocent malaysian/fulcrumN/keranamu malaysia/superhornet64Originally posted by [-t-]:why cant i be excited? both of them are top of the line fighters and very advanced....btw, i predict RSAF will get rafale or F-15...
10 years time we will get the secret Russian Su-117Originally posted by foxtrout8:10 yrs time???? We can purchase JSF liao.....
dun make mi laugh leh.....Originally posted by [-t-]:10 years time we will get the secret Russian Su-117
super stealthy and agile...
Wonder who is the one who is not listening...hmm...Originally posted by [-t-]:if u can open up and listen
I believe when they sign the documents. Malaysia had been known to announce "purchases", yet nothing come out of it. The truth is nobody likes palm oil as payment. Also malaysia got history of not honoring signed agreements
btw, malaysia is going to get both the F/a-18F and Su-30MKM
trust me.
NVM lah , we shd invited them here , or else the discussion damm boring at times . We need an opposition or else set up a shadow cabinate...Originally posted by Viper52:And I predict you are Innocent malaysian/fulcrumN/keranamu malaysia/superhornet64
Your writing style gave you away![]()
true.eh tell us truthfully leh, are you innocent_malaysian or not?Originally posted by Viper52:And I "predict" you are Innocent malaysian/fulcrumN/keranamu malaysia/superhornet64
Your writing style gave you away![]()
we will see then....Originally posted by [-t-]:10 years time we will get the secret Russian Su-117
super stealthy and agile...
lol i know lah i mean like instead of 20 fighters you now have 10 fighters cuz the rest is now doing air support.......doesnt that dilute your forces?Originally posted by duotiga83:soem planes can do air defense, strike, close air support...etc though they r the same plane....simple enuff?![]()