nw air forces are cutting down their inventory...have common aircraft things 1.....logistic matters....Originally posted by |-|05|:lol i know lah i mean like instead of 20 fighters you now have 10 fighters cuz the rest is now doing air support.......doesnt that dilute your forces?
errr nearly 25 years liao and you dont see people getting anywhere near the F-117A rite?Originally posted by [-t-]:10 years time we will get the secret Russian Su-117
super stealthy and agile...
Later pple say we dun have enough concrete prove to support..........Originally posted by Orcishwarrior:Hey guys how come in this marathon conversation seems to lack PyThon 3/4 and the Archer
they are a quite decision weapon in a dogfight.
who they?Originally posted by foxtrout8:Later pple say we dun have enough concrete prove to support..........
still got who????Originally posted by |-|05|:who they?
lol me new here mahOriginally posted by foxtrout8:still got who????
Originally posted by Orcishwarrior:GUys congratulation.
Your all just broken a marathon conversation record in this forums.which has filled 5 pages in a single day.
Cheers![]()
We don't have the python, according to offical records.....but then..Originally posted by Orcishwarrior:Hey guys how come in this marathon conversation seems to lack PyThon 3/4 and the Archer
they are a quite decisive weapon in a dogfight.
Cos we have agreed early on to stick with info in the public domainOriginally posted by Orcishwarrior:Hey guys how come in this marathon conversation seems to lack PyThon 3/4 and the Archer
they are a quite decisive weapon in a dogfight.
plus all the closed threads here and there, 7 pages.Originally posted by Orcishwarrior:GUys congratulation.
Your all just broken a marathon conversation record in this forums.which has filled 5 pages in a single day.
Cheers![]()
less then 1 day lahOriginally posted by Orcishwarrior:GUys congratulation.
Cheers![]()
See my post in Page 2 of this thread on the specs of the F-16D and the last post on the page for my sourceOriginally posted by eurofighter:Can anyone tell me whether our F-16C/D have harpoons and if so what variant.
This is unbelievable.
is in 1hr siaOriginally posted by |-|05|:less then 1 day lah
Ahhh...but is it an official, or even semi-official source?Originally posted by Orcishwarrior:that not without concrete evidence the report from a swedish arm control organisation published the aquisition
lol ya loh....we no lifersOriginally posted by duotiga83:is in 1hr sia![]()
yar...his the starterOriginally posted by foxtrout8:hip hip hooray , hip hip hooray , hip hip hooray~!!!!
We shd thx our buddy up north.