what do u mean by downgraded like shit?Originally posted by cavsg:some of the posting here become more childish. Just becos the RMAF is operating hornets its downgraded like a piece of shit. both aircraft are for 2 different services in the US and each has its own unique requirement. and each fulfills its role according to its operator's needs.
the earlier hornets may have limitations but they are corrected on the super version. read the following article
http://www.sci.fi/~fta/aviat-5.htm
Yes, u r so damn smart..of course the SH is better than the F-16Originally posted by |-|05|:But Malaysia have upgraded to the Super hornet yet.And i think the super hornet is good....i prefer that over the Viper
Though my 1st love is still the F-15!!!
As for the centurions i tot they got confrim??Cuz i sure as hell saw b4 and also saw that info on a website.....
lol ya mah Super bug is better......thats why we considering that also.....if it's worse then the F-16 why even consider right?Originally posted by [-t-]:Yes, u r so damn smart..of course the SH is better than the F-16![]()
dunno..i'm new to the fourms hereOriginally posted by [-t-]:btw, who is weasel1962?
i suspect he is singaporean...maybe from here?
btw, viper52, u know my IDs..i also know urs...u r RSAF Black Kights..right?
me is so smart lah
Originally posted by [-t-]:to be very honest, i theink viper52 is the smartest out of al u singaporeans here.
btw, i am fulcrumN/Innocent_Malaysian/keranamu/superhornet64....and also RSAF Black Knights(the fake one)
sorry for impersonating you.
btw, if u want me to leave, i am willing, but dont disturb us at our forum.
][/quote]
hmm...always thought you were the one disturbing us?
oh another thing to ask, is lying and the so call "no guts" to admit to something you mentioned and giving wrong information a national habit or way of life for people, polticians alike, in your country?
and no no, i personally dun wish you to leave.. your "humble" presence here keeps me,if not all of us here, humoured all the while.
i quote a certain famous entertaining storyteller,
"you are clever,we are stupid, so when you come here(sgforums' military nuts), they write , we can learn a bit. Never mind, we are not angry at malaysians. welcome, malaysians. we love you. on valentine's day( opps sorry V-day jus passed.), we love you. please come, whether you are ulcrumN/ Innocent_Malaysian/ keranamu/ superhornet64....and also RSAF Black Knights(the fake one), please cum...."
i apologise for everything i have done...i was just angry when i came to this forum.,..bcoz got so many anti-m'sian stuff...thats all
I'm not very Familiar with the Su-30Originally posted by [-t-]:btw, which one do u think is better?
Su-30MKM or F-15 for singapore..it cant be F-15S right? bcoz saudi is "S"..then singapore?
why do i want RSAF to get F-15? i dont mean to flame anyone but to be honest, i want them to get it bcoz it will be downgraded..at least a bit...if u get other planes...u wont get downgraded....
me want RSAF to get d/graded
the US always downgrades the weapons its selling..maybe for singapore not so much...but at least a bit...they will not give u the same version they are using with the same high tech weapons and stuffOriginally posted by |-|05|:I'm not very Familiar with the Su-30
As for us being downgraded for the F-15...i highly doubt so,Saudi 1 is because the USA scared wait end up like the F-14's they sold to Iran.On the whole i think we will get the same upgrades as the USAF short of some of their highly classified stuff which we will replace with our own.I mean we the 1st and 1 of the few Asian countries that are even sold the Aim-120
YESOriginally posted by |-|05|:*lose liao*![]()
Originally posted by [-t-]:the weapons will be like the AIM-120......we buy we pay but they store and will release to us only when needed
the US [b]always downgrades the weapons its selling..maybe for singapore not so much...but at least a bit...they will not give u the same version they are using with the same high tech weapons and stuff[/b]
what version are u getting?Originally posted by |-|05|:the weapons will be like the AIM-120......we buy we pay but they store and will release to us only when needed
i also dont understand what foga is trying to sayOriginally posted by |-|05|:errr you type 1 is the bold 1 issit?
ya lah....thats why got export version mah......we most prob get the most advanced export version.What other weapons??we use some of our own stuff or we buy from other ppl(other then the USA)Originally posted by [-t-]:what version are u getting?
if u ask for the most advance version, do u think they(THE US) will give?
eveb though u get the best amraam, other weapons will be not so good and the plane will not be full version.
wah..u veli smart lah....i also didnt think of thatOriginally posted by |-|05|:ya lah....thats why got export version mah......we most prob get the most advanced export version.What other weapons??we use some of our own stuff or we buy from other ppl(other then the USA)
......Originally posted by [-t-]:wah..u veli smart lah....i also didnt think of that![]()
no flame intended....just jokingOriginally posted by |-|05|:......
ok ok..i understand....1 vs 1 cannot...u need backup from the other singaporeans here....to outnumber me...just kiddingOriginally posted by |-|05|:uh huh....ok i go liao lah this forum very the slow maybe later then come back