well liar...its not tat we cant win u 1v1..its becos ur alone here...Originally posted by [-t-]:ok ok..i understand....1 vs 1 cannot...u need backup from the other singaporeans here....to outnumber me...just kidding
bye
dude..nobody in tis thread say tat ur Hornet r good..Originally posted by [-t-]:marathon finished already ar?
i just want to hear it again, can someone say that our hornets are good? it sounds so nice to hear
hey moderators, this guy is saying bad things...plz give him warning.Originally posted by NathanG5:dude..nobody in tis thread say tat ur Hornet r good..
n they r no gd at all...i dunno much abt A/C..but i have frens in RSAF..thinks it sucks to the core....waste of money to get one also
ask them y is tat so..they give me some deep shit i dun understand...lolz..i believe them..cos they noe much more den we do...
so dude ur Hornets SUCKS...n tats the bottomline![]()
hmmm..... warnings given to pplwho say bad things? then what about the pages before when we saying the bugs downgraded %!@#! thing? Like that might as well give all of us warning?Originally posted by [-t-]:hey moderators, this guy is saying bad things...plz give him warning.
viper52, are our hornets good?
btw, viper52 is RSAF Black Knights
OK..he is saying bad things with bad language and he is flaming meOriginally posted by Moonstriker:hmmm..... warnings given to pplwho say bad things? then what about the pages before when we saying the bugs downgraded %!@#! thing? Like that might as well give all of us warning?
Get a life...... btw.... even if ur hornets are good... we have the insecticide or if u wan the traditional fly swatter... Fulcrums... hmm... fulcrum also known as support in school last time i remember... so we become the force or momentum lor...
lol.......
love crapping..... haha.....
Btw... is this considered "this guy is saying bad things" too ?
it is just a game...Originally posted by Moonstriker:Oh ya.... anyone here remember an old simulator called Strike Commander? Pilot the F16.... fav food = MiG21, MiG29 and also the F18... heehee..... no offence though..... =)
if anyone have this game still... sell it to me!!!!!! I cannot find it now anywhere!~!!
Originally posted by [-t-]:All for one and One for all brudder...... not really though... The hornets are good for carrier naval missions... besides à don't think anyone in SEA has a carrier except for Thailand...
OK..he is saying bad things with bad language [b]and he is flaming me
is that enough? see..u guys only help ur fellow countrymen....[/b]
Strike missions? strike wad?Originally posted by [-t-]:it is just a game...
even though the F16 is better in AA combat, the hornet is way better in strike missions
interdiction..strike..SEAD..DEAD..CAS..BAIOriginally posted by Moonstriker:Strike missions? strike wad?
Maritime strike... shoot freighters and oil tankers?Originally posted by [-t-]:maritime strike..anti armour..anti-kiasu..SEAD..
who said for mainly anti-shipping?Originally posted by Moonstriker:Maritime strike... shoot freighters and oil tankers?
Anti armour... hmmm............
Anti Kiasu? ooooo......
SEAD... dunno what's the point too..... Hornets mainly for anti shipping....
wad is BPLOB? Can define?Originally posted by [-t-]:who said for mainly anti-shipping?
dont B.P.L.O.B.
BPLOB also dunno ar?Originally posted by Moonstriker:wad is BPLOB? Can define?
Originally posted by [-t-]:dude..u sure im flaming u?
OK..he is saying bad things with bad language [b]and he is flaming me
is that enough? see..u guys only help ur fellow countrymen....[/b]
As he said... its like giving a veteran pilot with superior training and experience in an old jet pitting against a fresh pilot with little training in a 3rd gen fighter.....chances are the old jet will win.... of course there are exceptions...Originally posted by foxtrout8:U cant realli conclude any thing eg...MiG-29 and Hornets are better than F-16s (vice versa ). It is wiser to conclude which airforce have the better training and better logistic to support her toys......
If u are toking on pure technical classification of the aircraft , then let mi ask u one simple logical question. Do u think singapore , the wealthier and smaller country will allow herself to be armed inferior to her neighbours????? If so , do u think we can survive till now without the ''kaisu'' attitude....?? Wat do u think our defence industry is for????
The first rumours of Singapore and P4s appeared in a official shownews report from Asian Aerospace 1998. The report then stated that it was "believed/rumoured" that Singapore has acquired the P4. It NEVER stated that the news is a fact. Since then, I have seen the rumour become fact, although what information was used to confirm that rumour into fact was never known. What I've meant is that the institute might have taken one of these reports and further propogated the rumour as a fact.Originally posted by cavsg:last week's aviation week also mention about the python 4s. would a respected aviation magazine based its reports on rumours from here?
No one said that if no one saw and posted it means it doesn't exist. What I've said, and I think the moderators have made clear repeatedly is to stick to information in the public domain. If you've heard anything from someone in the know/seen anything with your own eyes during your course of work etc thats not public knowledge please keep it to yourself and do not go blabbing about it if its not officially revealed that we have it. The last thing we want if for the forum closed for violating the OSA. Get it?Originally posted by cavsg:did they ever confirm that there are centurions in service too. and if someone saw and never post it here means that it does not exist? anyway i did saw a centurion on s'pore soil and i know of people who have seen and touch a centurion too.