brudder i still got 5 more ict to go....Originally posted by Master -_-:u need help![]()
read tis bah...may help?Originally posted by foga:brudder i still got 5 more ict to go....
help!!!
thanks sistar..Originally posted by narz:
no prob...anytime u need a listening ear...u noe where to find mi brudder!Originally posted by foga:thanks sistar..
sometime ict quite fun
but most of the time very siong and boliao.
of course i know the importance of NS cycle
but sometimes i jus need to speak up a bit lor...
take care brudder.Originally posted by kohanson:going NS soon...
thanks again sistar!Originally posted by narz:no prob...anytime u need a listening ear...u noe where to find mi brudder!![]()
Originally posted by foga:thanks again sistar!
jus wonderin if you got any ghost stories to share?
i old man liao sistar.Originally posted by narz:best told during the nite.... esp in chalets....
when mi having holidays...see u back in the House...
& guys... really proud of you MEN! keep up the good work! narz jie admires MEN who can bao jia wei guo!![]()
i chase after u lorz...then u can surely run liaow...Originally posted by foga:i old man liao sistar.
can't run as fast liao.
anyway, pls do post at my topic on Singapore Ghostly Encounters.
support support hor sistar!
thanks.
haha..Originally posted by narz:i chase after u lorz...then u can surely run liaow...
heee...post a topic? heee...post my picture easier to give peeps a good scare!![]()