we also got navy divers rite?Originally posted by NathanG5:nah..just some pple who wana degrade our Arm force...they r all SOF n all r sinagporean..some of them r legend in Hendon after tat storm....its a open secret of who they r if ur wif the CDOS
ya sure but ill look but it looks like i was mistaken it wasnt gsg-9 but something else i think wait ill go get the picsOriginally posted by foga:got picture bo? can post? thanks!
good.........Originally posted by |-|05|:ya sure but ill look but it looks like i was mistaken it wasnt gsg-9 but something else i think wait ill go get the pics

wah, like that also can ah... kenna recall huh.Originally posted by |-|05|:ooops once again i'm wrong it's SDPD swat ehhehe
tat middle guy look damn relax eh!Originally posted by |-|05|:it was the San Deigo school shootings tat 1....so it's Swat people
ahah dunno lah as for others ill have to look somemoreOriginally posted by foga:tat middle guy look damn relax eh!
thanks brudder...Originally posted by |-|05|:ahah dunno lah as for others ill have to look somemore

storming of Iraq embassy in Berlin....dunno why got scope also ahha i think last min they dint bring any G36 or G3's alongOriginally posted by foga:i tot mp5 is a cqb rifle? how come got scope so long one?

his arm looks bigger than his thigh.....and his legs looks so pale....better for him to put on proper attire-lah.Originally posted by |-|05|:ooops once again i'm wrong it's SDPD swat ehhehe
I don't understand why people think SOF over-reacted. Knives are also weapons, and they can kill. Is it expected for them to storm the plane armed in kind, then have a knife fight inside the cabin?Originally posted by SgSniper3000:I think the SOF commandos over-reacted lah. The Pakistani terrorists were just armed with knifes, like that oso want to gun them all down, haiz.
But I guess they didn't want to take any chances when the terrorists declared that they would start killing one hostage every ten minutes.
You prepare for the worse - nobody was sure what the terrorist was armed with until it was over.Originally posted by EXCO:I don't understand why people think SOF over-reacted. Knives are also weapons, and they can kill. Is it expected for them to storm the plane armed in kind, then have a knife fight inside the cabin?
sorry hor those are SEK not GSG-9 i was mistakenOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:Wha piang the GSG-9 BDU so slipshod one? Fantastic.. or maybe they by coincidence all in the area, then got guns but no uniforms...lol![]()
no lah, they dress like that so as to either (a) excite the terrorist until he cannot pull the trigger, therefore making him an easy target, or (b) make the terrorist laugh until pengsan, then kill him easier...or even take him prisoner... either ways, this attire is part-psyops, part CQB...winning strategy!!Originally posted by |-|05|:ooops once again i'm wrong it's SDPD swat ehhehe
the plane came from malaysia meh?? hmm...i dint know thatOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:As if Singapore had anything to do with Paki-internal affairs, they picked the wrong guys to mess with. Maybe they tot that Singaporeans were soft? Or maybe the only customs they can get through is the Malaysian airport?