hmmm....Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:I was chatting with a friend the other day and we were talking about SOF.
I told him that Malaysia have SOF like PASKAL, PASKHAU, VAT69, and GGK.
And I ask him the name of Singapore's SOF.
he said:
-Commando
-Ranger
-Naval diver
were the names of the SOF
is this true?
i think it's call:Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:Singapore Special Operation Forces.
is this what it is called?
not Navy SEALs or PASKAL?
i'm amazed...Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:not trainner.
my friend is singaporean chinese in his teens
pls tell me the real nameOriginally posted by foga:i think it's call:
"try us and you won't even know wat hit you" unit.
no..i chat online with himOriginally posted by foga:i'm amazed...
are you in singapore then?
sorryOriginally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:pls tell me the real name
and by the way, i only heard of paskal..Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:I was chatting with a friend the other day and we were talking about SOF.
I told him that Malaysia have SOF like PASKAL, PASKHAU, VAT69, and GGK.
And I ask him the name of Singapore's SOF.
he said it was called SOF only
is this true?
name also secret meh?Originally posted by foga:sorry
i dun know, and even if i know, i can't tell...
i think best to stick with commandos, sof or rangers lor.
ya i guess...Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:name also secret meh?
pls tell lah.
quite fast liao lah brudder. jus sent you a pte msg.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:u go toilet so long one?
big or small?
hmmm.... that's the first for me.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:my friend also say after co-operating with Israel for 20 years in research, singapore can now produce supersonic UAV.
true ah?
me neither.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:yup.
i know singapore can produce UAV, but i didnt know it was super sonic
wat's an arv?Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:kinda.
search for eagle arv
ok. think should be SOF lor.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:btw, if u find out the name of the SOF, pls tell me
tq