ok but is it the same as uavs?Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:aerial recon vehicle
samelahOriginally posted by foga:ok but is it the same as uavs?
anything about the specs?Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:samelah
malaysia can alreay produce the Eagle ARV(UAV)

wat's this?Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:
wow.....Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:so far 3 only
plan to get more
the company is also planning to arm it. no info yet
go to the website for more info.Originally posted by foga:wow.....
some more some more....
thanks brudder...Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:go to the website for more info.
i dont know anymore. i know it can carry fuel tanks to enhace the endurance
so 48 means a battalion strength?Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:on friday, we are signing the deal for 48 PT-91.
i think so. or is it a regiment?Originally posted by foga:so 48 means a battalion strength?
hmmm... dun know man. i'm from the infantry.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:i think so. or is it a regiment?
infantry huh?Originally posted by foga:hmmm... dun know man. i'm from the infantry.
so how about the aifv you've got from turkey?
gonna produce them in malaysia in the future?
the usual lor.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:infantry huh?
tell me more
what weapon u handle b4?Originally posted by foga:the usual lor.
anyway wat's soo interesting about singapore's infantry?
reservist liao anyway...
me?Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:what weapon u handle b4?
haha think we getting a bit off topic liao.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:wah, Rambo ah.
i wont play play....tak berani..
takut kau