One of the very expensive MIG 29s crashed in 1998, the week that ex-deputy premier Anwar Ibrahim was arrested. The news was soon forgotten in the excitement of Anwar's detention.it does not say that the crash was due to pilot error.
Presumably the Defence Ministry takes the same view as our current education minister that 'human errors are inevitable. Everyone makes mistakes".
And gallantly excuses the pilots and congratulates them on successfully bailing out of their $100 million aircraft.
'human errors are inevitable"does not refer to the cause of the crash.
Then why is it stated at all? That context obviously points to a human error. Maybe you cannot understand the fine articulation of political messages.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:does not refer to the cause of the crash.![]()
The official findings already said that the crash was due to technical problems not pilot error.Originally posted by EXCO:Then why is it stated at all? That context obviously points to a human error. Maybe you cannot understand the fine articulation of political messages.
And gallantly excuses the pilots and congratulates them on successfully bailing out of their $100 million aircraft.That gives the impression of pilot error though it might simply be a misuse of the language.As for you naming the cause pls provide a source for it or i will treat it like you treat my view.Even a book or a news paper article with the date would be nice...ill go to the library and take a look....so if you do not mind could you?
Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:
The [b]official findings already said that the crash was due to technical problems not pilot error.
Even though it is on that website, it doesnt mean it true.
That website isnt even military related....many non-military websties make stupid errors.
I already stated HOW the plane crashed..so u dont have to keep on saying all this....
CASE CLOSED[/b]
bailing out just means ejecting...whether or not is pilot error..the pilot still have to eject.Originally posted by |-|05|:That gives the impression of pilot error though it might simply be a misuse of the language.As for you naming the cause pls provide a source for it or i will treat it like you treat my view.Even a book or a news paper article with the date would be nice...ill go to the library and take a look....so if you do not mind could you?![]()
The Russians won the cuban missile crisis.....they got the US to remove they're nukes from Turkey which was their intent anyway.Originally posted by the Bear:Official?
For a while, the official result of the Vietnam war was that the US won.
In Cuba, the official findings is that the US were beaten off in the Missile Crisis.
Officially, Anwar buggered that old man.
Which of these official results did you believe?
Take everything with a pinch of salt...
Originally posted by |-|05|:The Russians won the cuban missile crisis.....they got the US to remove they're nukes from Turkey which was their intent anyway.
lol interestingOriginally posted by the Bear:Here, it's the Cubans' official view of it... even the ordinary Cubans don't believe it themselves...
The position is that the US were beaten off.. and since the US were beaten off, Cuba did not need to have those missiles..
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:The RSAF screwed up even more....
Alamak Innocent Malaysia, you avoid the main issue, let me highlight it for you to enable your antriphoied brain to comprehend.
[b]THAT NO MATTER WHAT THE CAUSE OR REASON BEHIND THE CRASH, THE MAF SCREWED UP IN THIS CASE AND IS LOUSLY.
And that's the bottomline. The rest is nitpicking.[/b]
Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:
The RSAF screwed up even more....
who would be so stupid to crash F-16s [b]into F-16s?
Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:Changing the topic again and pointing fingers.
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:The PT-91 is old......even he has to know it! And come on lah relax abit brudder
Now innocent malaysian, don't be evasive, shifty-eyes and finger pointing immature be a [b]MAN AND ANSWER ME DIRECTLY:
DID OR DID NOT THE MALAYSIAN AIR FORCE SCREW UP WHEN THEY CRASH THEIR MIG?
IS THE PT-91 NOWHERE NEAR THE MOST ADVANCED TANKS IN THE WORLD YOUR GOVT. CLAIM IT TO BE
ARE THE "HEROIC" EXPLOITS OF MALAYSIAN SOLDIERS IN MOG NOTHING MORE THEN PROPANGADA, THAT IN ACTUAL FACT IT WAS A REAL BIG MALAYSIAN SCREW UP OF BATTLEFIELD UNPROFESSIONALISM BY COWERING IN APCS AND NOT SHOOTING BACK AT THE ENEMY, AND THEN LEAVING SOME RANGERS TO RUN BACK ON FOOT WHILE THEY FRESH TROOPS SAT IN THE APC?
ANSWER SIMPLE YES OR NO AND DON'T PUT UP ANYMORE LAME REASONS TO JUSTIFY THEM. NOW IS THE TIME TO FACE THE FACTS.
IF YOU DUN RESPOND, IT'S TAKEN THAT IT'S A YES TO ALL THESE.[/b]
Moderators, take note of this unfounded and unwarranted accusation.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:just to add:
:typhoon" at sgforums has admitted before that he is the fake InnocentMalaysian at the fighter planes forum
he is trying to make me look bad.
Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:One of them was being piloted by an American.
THAT NO MATTER WHAT THE CAUSE OR REASON BEHIND THE CRASH, THE MAF SCREWED UP IN THIS CASE AND IS LOUSLY.
Note the diff here is that the SAF learns and improves, the Malaysian army does not!
Dude, you are only proving my points!
The MAF is lously and screws up and keeps screwing up, and their people will keep dying as long as they dun reconize that they are their own worst enemy.
Now innocent malaysian, don't be evasive, shifty-eyes and finger pointing immature be a MAN AND ANSWER ME DIRECTLY:Gentlement, such flamings are uncalled for.I believed he didn't intentionally want to start a flame war nor did he start a flame war.I don't see any degrading remarks from him etc
DID OR DID NOT THE MALAYSIAN AIR FORCE SCREW UP WHEN THEY CRASH THEIR MIG?
IS THE PT-91 NOWHERE NEAR THE MOST ADVANCED TANKS IN THE WORLD YOUR GOVT. CLAIM IT TO BE
ARE THE "HEROIC" EXPLOITS OF MALAYSIAN SOLDIERS IN MOG NOTHING MORE THEN PROPANGADA, THAT IN ACTUAL FACT IT WAS A REAL BIG MALAYSIAN SCREW UP OF BATTLEFIELD UNPROFESSIONALISM BY COWERING IN APCS AND NOT SHOOTING BACK AT THE ENEMY, AND THEN LEAVING SOME RANGERS TO RUN BACK ON FOOT WHILE THEY FRESH TROOPS SAT IN THE APC?
ANSWER SIMPLE YES OR NO AND DON'T PUT UP ANYMORE LAME REASONS TO JUSTIFY THEM. NOW IS THE TIME TO FACE THE FACTS.
IF YOU DUN RESPOND, IT'S TAKEN THAT IT'S A YES TO ALL THESE.