1 mth asoOriginally posted by |-|05|:haha if navy you cannot get along with ur shipmates you die liaoz....stuck with 20 ppl you cant get along for days out at sea can die ahha.
Haiya the BMT for girls 2 weeks nia...machim 2week camp nia.....or was it 4 weeks? cannot remember liao
Senior Tech?Originally posted by curad:got guys n gals lah....repair planes n helicopters
er.....given tat she has signed on and not completed her bond isnt it OBVIOUS tat she cant quit????? unless she has loads of $$$ 2 pay 2 break her bondOriginally posted by curad:my sis sign on in navy,it's 6 yrs pact..very long leh...though she's not happy wif her collegues there,still got to bear wif it...then she went 2 c a fortune teller,he say tt my sis can't quit this job,if she quit,then it's diff 4 her 2 find a job...
What happened? Why cant she get along with her colleagues?Originally posted by curad:sorry say wrongly...it's air force,not navy....
yup.... i saw 1 girl wearing the NDU shirt in their camp...Originally posted by NathanG5:not just tat..they can chose to go thru Guards Course if they want..
if im not wrong there r also lady trainer in NDU u also..dun go near them they can break ur arm wif just their finger(joking)...heard they r as gd as the men too
eh i heard frm my frens tat the ger quite jude..tan tan..healthy slim body..wooohoo..dunno true anot?Originally posted by Arena:yup.... i saw 1 girl wearing the NDU shirt in their camp...
think there's only 1... 1 thing funny is i saw 2 guys wearing specs in NDU also... 1 looks like reservist while the other seems to be warrant/officer inside... hmmm....
stable incomeOriginally posted by nismoS132:sometimes i wonder, ger sign on for fu[/i]ck?
figure cant see lah... wearing NDU shirt...Originally posted by NathanG5:eh i heard frm my frens tat the ger quite jude..tan tan..healthy slim body..wooohoo..dunno true anot?
u in OCS? i think the women gotta prove their worth to the men they lead... physically n leadership... if physically they r more superior than the guys then think all will respect them with high regards...Originally posted by BaKa NeK0:Ha! if u like combat..... now is the best time. I just got enlisted for army and i got 2 gals who sign on for 5 years(revised contract). according to my OC (3SIB), this batch of girls will be the experimenting batch being the section comander having 6 men under them hehe![]()
gaspSOriginally posted by Kilo_One_One:hahaha! i think i know who you are![]()
I have some advice. Stay away from the bloodshed.Originally posted by shan_cai:Can gers sign on wif SAF? Wat do u recommend?
Any comments? Thks...
hmmm...very gd advice...i guess the best is dun fight at all eh..let the enemy slap our right face n we ask them for a left..(oh i forgot its peace time)Originally posted by technowizardry:I have some advice. Stay away from the bloodshed.
If your idea about defence is slapping each others faces... ha ha ha...Originally posted by NathanG5:hmmm...very gd advice...i guess the best is dun fight at all eh..let the enemy slap our right face n we ask them for a left..(oh i forgot its peace time)![]()
wooo..tats deep man..guess ur too smart to understand wat i mean..nvm..go study more..u will noeOriginally posted by technowizardry:If your idea about defence is slapping each others faces... ha ha ha...