U sure Brunei dun have a Navy and Airforce??Originally posted by tripwire:they got no air force, no navy and a tiny army... with popution only a mere .25 million... what can they do?
What ??. SAF whack RMAF ??.. we not barbarian like you foxtrout8. We just claim our territory just like Sing claim Pedra Branca. With Indonesia, we always solved prob with diplomacy. We dont have a prob with indonesia gov. Not like most of you threathing other countries with air force.. dont talk so much lor even your commando lies bout physical fittnesOriginally posted by foxtrout8:U sure Brunei dun have a Navy and Airforce??
Btw , i hope that Malaysia can have balls to wack Brunei , most likely the SAF will gain some kills from there or at least Malaysia will suffer from sanctions which will bring them back to the stone age.....
Seems like Malaysia love claiming territories sia? Wat now? Brunei is unneighbourly again ?......... I think they should try claiming Sumatra and list indonesia into the 'Unneigbourly List' and start Konfrontasi 2 so that they can once again show off that their Armed Force have field experience from the Konfrontasi.....
' In war , its alot abt experience....' Big Fark Sia.....
by calling it pedra branca, you acknowledge that it belongs to usOriginally posted by Kol:What ??. SAF whack RMAF ??.. we not barbarian like you foxtrout8. We just claim our territory just like Sing claim Pedra Branca. With Indonesia, we always solved prob with diplomacy. We dont have a prob with indonesia gov. Not like most of you threathing other countries with air force.. dont talk so much lor even your commando lies bout physical fittnes![]()
I dunno whelther u have problem with mi or anyone with similar comments abt whelther will SAF wack RMAF?? U look at the thread on Singapore Vs Malaysia , how many pages it have?? Barbaric??Originally posted by Kol:What ??. SAF whack RMAF ??.. we not barbarian like you foxtrout8. We just claim our territory just like Sing claim Pedra Branca. With Indonesia, we always solved prob with diplomacy. We dont have a prob with indonesia gov. Not like most of you threathing other countries with air force.. dont talk so much lor even your commando lies bout physical fittnes![]()
Nope i never that island belong s to you. Since international language is English ... i called it Pedra Branca to make sure everybody can understand which and where is the island but we (Malaysian) named and called it PULAU BATU PUTIH.Originally posted by nismoS132:by calling it pedra branca, you acknowledge that it belongs to us![]()
Dun worry , we know where and wat is P.B Putih.......Originally posted by Kol:Nope i never that island belong s to you. Since international language is English ... i called it Pedra Branca to make sure everybody can understand which and where is the island but we (Malaysian) named and called it PULAU BATU PUTIH.
don't get so worked up...is there a defense pact between S'pore and Brunei ? I don't think so.Originally posted by foxtrout8:Is it barbaric if Singapore have to protect our interest in Brunei???
Im not at all worked upOriginally posted by observe:don't get so worked up...is there a defense pact between S'pore and Brunei ? I don't think so.
I do believe that there is a defence arrangement between Brunei and UK.
Anyway, that was the reason why the Sultan of Brunei made a recent visit to Dr M. Most people speculated that the issue was Limbang, actually it was to discuss the dispute of the overlapping claims on the EEZ. Chances are some form of sharing arrangement will be made on whataver oil that they might find.
Most people in M'sia feels that how can a small country like Brunei have unlimitless amount of oil....unless the oil field actually comes from M'sian territory....i.e. the oil drills maybe in Brunei, but the oil field may overlap into M'sia....its like 2 straws in a cup of drink, the one that suck first suck most of the drink ......of course this is mere speculation.
yeah but Bruneians are smart. they have either reduced are are reducing the number of state benefits for the citizens and also outting their money in other investments. thats one country who won't be killed cos it 'ran out of oil'.Originally posted by foxtrout8:Im not at all worked up, but there is a difference between protecting a nation's interest and defense arrangement. US fought like shit in vietnam , so its because of defense pact or for protecting interest?? Btw , lets rest that the probability of us getting involve may be small lar....
Brunei oil well is not unlimited , in 25 years time , it will run dry...
how to make malaysia see the light?? simple lar... wave singapore flag in their face.. and shout TORO TORO...wah lao eh
tis Kol guy is sneaky..get his butt kick in some thread den went into hiding..den out of nowhere he will psot something...tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by Kol:What ??. SAF whack RMAF ??.. we not barbarian like you foxtrout8. We just claim our territory just like Sing claim Pedra Branca. With Indonesia, we always solved prob with diplomacy. We dont have a prob with indonesia gov. Not like most of you threathing other countries with air force.. dont talk so much lor even your commando lies bout physical fittnes![]()