cmon seagull dun humble urself..u started the flaming 1st..dun push the blame to us..cant u c the question mark behind the thread topic? its a question..n can answer it in a nice way..if u flame i flame u back...n did we say we want war wif Msia in this Thread?read carefully dun go into conclusion..n VIP in singapore minister? wats tat? u show us respect 1st i will show u respect..dun come here crapping abt us flaming u...if u cant criticism against ur minister..get lost den..i can accept criticism against our leaders...tats the different between u n me...n dun put words into our mouth(finger) sayin tat we insult Msian..we didnt..its u who insult us..so dun be a liar fucker!! u sure u guys r not busybody..cmon get life..u noe the story dun come here crap wif meOriginally posted by Kol:TQ Centurion.. u're rite. No war between us. But some of users always use bad word for Malaysia, Malaysian leader or Malaysian. I dont understand why bcoz we (Malaysian) dont like to busybody. When somebody use bad word to our leader of coz we (Malaysian) angry with that. Our leader vote by our people. Like this thread why use "RMN invading Brunei" ???.. why RMN ??... why use word invading ??.. it's Malaysia territory, it's our job to protect our territory but with diplomacy.. how many times we use force ??... none. Although we got army, navy and airforce but it's not our style. Why dont use title "Whose territory - Malaysia or Brunei ??" for this thread ??. Any hidden agenda ?...
Who care if some of u got friend even godfather in KL, i also got a friend in Singapore and her husband one of the Vip in Singapore minister. She live in central of Singapore.. i cant tell u much it's our personal. That's why i said i dont like to have a war or busybody bcoz it will hurt me too if somethings happen to Singaporean. And i want Singaporean respect Malaysian and our policy too.
Believe me.. most of Malaysian dont like war especially with Singapore. So especially for you Nanthan, alphanumeric and tripwire.. pls stop flamming and show some respect.
Originally posted by kamarulaz:you malaysian like to talk kok sing alot of song....
Tripwire,
To be expected the way you reply to this issue. Look around u in this SG forum; u knew such think would happen in this thread. U knew there are Malaysians reading this thread. And by all mean and purposes u actually intends to provoke us in this forum. What actually u intend to see? Satisfaction to see people on both site of the causeway in fire? Or better still, u want to instill a higher level of patriotisms in Singaporeans by provoking every internal disputes issue with your neighboring countries in these regions. Worst, would you love to see Malaysia & Indonesia destabilized?
Keep in mind the dispute is between Malaysia and Brunei. If we managed to solve this issue amicably whether is 50/50 or otherwise then that is good sign to the region is stable and prospers. Unless tripwire, again your intention is to tarnish Malaysian image to the world.
As for Malaysian and Singapore dispute, like it or not and face the truth, started the moment Singapore ceded out from the federation. U thinks Russia likes to see Chencha or the Indonesia wants to see Aceh ceded? Consider we are all lucky such thing is yet to happen and should not happened.
If u thinks that Malaysia will disintegrate, it is all in your wild & wet imagination. I am sure the Malaysia federal government will takes and use [b]all measures deems necessary to preserve all the states in Malaysia either from foreign or domestic doing and whether the world like it or not.
Top of the dispute list is the price of water. Proved to us or tell the whole world how much did Singapore pays for the water from Malaysia. Remember it is the Malaysian resources. U thinks we want to keep selling the water for a near FOC value. If you ask for a referendum, the whole of Malaysia would love not to renew supplying water to Singapore.
With the current and anticipated severe future dry spell, our people needs is important I suppose if the Malaysia government inform a polite notice to Singapore government that a severe disruption of water will be in affect (Hint: Not a drop of water to Sg for 3 months) would u tripwire order a pre emptive strike because of it?
operative? u read too much story abt spy n stuff..u wana meet face 2 face? i dun think u can survive 3 sec...if u reali wana meet..1 cigarette time enuff for u?i can cut the cigy into half if u want...i live in bedok...u wana find me pte msg me can liao..n i give u info where to find me...dun tok big here...if u can do it..come MAKE MY DAY!!!Originally posted by Kol:The reason why tripwire open this thread bcoz to make sure Singaporean aware their interest bout oil business in brunei. To make sure oil supply not interrupted like the reason US invading Iraq. i think u not aware is Sultan brunei have a family relation with Malaysia Sultans. And there is no war between Malaysia and Brunei. Pity Nanthan & tripwire.. keep dreaming lor.
Perhaps i can meet Nanthan, tripwire and alphanumeric one day. Face to face..when they can here someday![]()
or maybe i can asked our operative send u A4su tyre once more ??.
more kok song from malaysian...Originally posted by Kol:The reason why tripwire open this thread bcoz to make sure Singaporean aware their interest bout oil business in brunei. To make sure oil supply not interrupted like the reason US invading Iraq. i think u not aware is Sultan brunei have a family relation with Malaysia Sultans. And there is no war between Malaysia and Brunei. Pity Nanthan & tripwire.. keep dreaming lor.
Perhaps i can meet Nanthan, tripwire and alphanumeric one day. Face to face..when they can here someday![]()
The asshole who started the rumour abt that tyre surely a dim witted guy or an asshole who dun drive a car.....Originally posted by Kol:Perhaps i can meet Nanthan, tripwire and alphanumeric one day. Face to face..when they can here someday![]()
i don't know what kinda revisionist history textbooks you have over there, but it is was clearly malaysia that decided it didn't want singapore as part of its land back then.Originally posted by kamarulaz:As for Malaysian and Singapore dispute, like it or not and face the truth, started the moment Singapore ceded out from the federation. U thinks Russia likes to see Chencha or the Indonesia wants to see Aceh ceded? Consider we are all lucky such thing is yet to happen and should not happened.
Top of the dispute list is the price of water. Proved to us or tell the whole world how much did Singapore pays for the water from Malaysia. Remember it is the Malaysian resources. U thinks we want to keep selling the water for a near FOC value. If you ask for a referendum, the whole of Malaysia would love not to renew supplying water to Singapore.speaking of the water price.
Eh planes do crash, except planes belonging to different owners have a different accident rate.Originally posted by kamarulaz:SingaporeTyrannosaur,
Plane do crash. The risk are even higher on military jets. End.
Tripwire,
Look at yourself the way u write in all your posts whether in SG or Boards.
Sure u may disagree or otherwise on my post but the way you rebutle even to some of your own SG seems u want to make all of us agree to your reasons. Again that is all up to u.
By the way, how about finding some info from Singapore goverment yourself how much do sigapore pays and malaysia pays for the water contract. If too long your evidence on the dispute water issue just drop us all link. I am sure with Singapore high transperency we could all easily find out the truth.
dun credit abt urself....i guess u love ur leaders alot eh?Originally posted by Kol:Dear Moderator Centurion... tq for your advice. I cannot imagine how old Nanthan, Tripwire based on their post. Immature. What i'm trying to say...everybody will protect their leader, their people and their country in every aspect. Of course Singaporean too. If you need somebody to respect you then you have to do the same thing. But if your people or your country worried bout your interest in other country like Brunei then no need to blame Malaysia. Like i said earlier... Singapore & Malaysia claim Batu Putih. It's between 2 countries. When we (Malaysia) claim our territory, it's between Malaysia and Brunei. So mind your own business. Dont tell me bout your sympathy to Brunei. We always use diplomacy. Not like your brother "US". Invade Iraq for oil. Try to change Venezuela leader just of oil. I can see here.. your sympathy to brunei because of their oil. Not more than that. If Brunei running out of petrol/oil.. you never take care about brunei. "Ada udang sebalik batu".
i tot they were all seagulls? (mine mine mine....)Originally posted by tripwire:more kok song from malaysian...
you people are really very the shameless... brunei sultan, has already turned down malaysia so many times... your govt either must have skin thicker then a coconut or a skull denser than uranium.... people long long ago knew your govt cannot be trusted... that is why they didnt want to join malaysia in the first place... who cares about past family relationship when the sultans in malaysia is now little more then a showpiece in a museum with no power at all... just little more then a well-dressed monkeys...
you wanna meet me face to face?? i thought i already met you the other day in singapore zoo.. swinging among the branches behind some fences?? no?? must have been your double... sorry... hahhaaaa![]()
the next time i visit your house in singapore zoo... kindly wear some ID lah... all you monkeys look the same to us you know?
maybe huh? afterall, these people are all just seagulls xia... whole day only talk cock sing song only... but in the first place, their plane got tyre to take away meh?Originally posted by tripwire:they malaysian operative probably thinks his boss must be kuku to ask him to infiltrate a RSAF base... so he went to a RMAF base instead... borrow a tire and send it to his boss and tell him.. that he got a tire from an RSAF A-4S inside an RSAF base!! ...![]()
wah... happy happy only slam us again... immature? speak for yourself manz... if u don't realise it, u were the one who couldn't stomach the TRUTH... your malaysian govt has been covering up a few things for far too long ready... if u want us to keep quiet and stop talking bout malaysia, KINDLY SHUT YOUR FILTHY, LYING, TRAP FIRST... thank you very much...Originally posted by Kol:Dear Moderator Centurion... tq for your advice. I cannot imagine how old Nanthan, Tripwire based on their post. Immature. What i'm trying to say...everybody will protect their leader, their people and their country in every aspect. Of course Singaporean too. If you need somebody to respect you then you have to do the same thing. But if your people or your country worried bout your interest in other country like Brunei then no need to blame Malaysia. Like i said earlier... Singapore & Malaysia claim Batu Putih. It's between 2 countries. When we (Malaysia) claim our territory, it's between Malaysia and Brunei. So mind your own business. Dont tell me bout your sympathy to Brunei. We always use diplomacy. Not like your brother "US". Invade Iraq for oil. Try to change Venezuela leader just of oil. I can see here.. your sympathy to brunei because of their oil. Not more than that. If Brunei running out of petrol/oil.. you never take care about brunei. "Ada udang sebalik batu".
Originally posted by Kol:Diplomacy?? If so , then ur country's version of diplomacy sux big time ......
[b] We always use diplomacy. Not like your brother "US". Invade Iraq for oil. Try to change Venezuela leader just of oil. I can see here.. your sympathy to brunei because of their oil. Not more than that. If Brunei running out of petrol/oil.. you never take care about brunei. "Ada udang sebalik batu". [/b]