u siao liao i still have to kill u for the pedra branca news...Originally posted by Shotgun:Oh sh..it... its that bad huh?
wah piangz eh, can dun expose?????Originally posted by duotiga83:then if got gundam...then got macross ah.....![]()
eh eh eh u ppl ah, later MSD come for u....Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:alamak, don't you know that singapore is the macross itself? singapore is drop down from space one....![]()
ok now you must die.Originally posted by Blockhead:hey,
I don't post often, and don't mean to detract from the topic, but just wanted to say i enjoyed the whole Gundam discussion. Nice to know that pple have a sense of humour after reading thru various messages and finding frequent flaming sessions. Nice change for once.
p.s. I hope u guys were really joking man. saw a Valkyrie flying over my place the other day.... could have been a F-14 tho...![]()
u must die tooOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:What the hell, i saw 120m genatically modified humans known as evangelions at BukitTimah. Now you understand why Singapore gov emphasise so much on life sciences.
Originally posted by IAF:Hey fellas, no offense and i love y'all but let's stick to the discussion, or talk about military stuff alright?![]()