Looks more like a robarOriginally posted by Icemoon:Can anyone id the sniper rifle? Issit remington or something?
my point is, he is comparing a m16 without scope with a purpose-built sniper rifle with a scope.Originally posted by Icemoon:You can see so clearly meh? Whether plastic or wood? You go mama shop can only buy the short, kiddy version la
Old but dear to the sniper. Probably he killed many people with that rifle lor. I'm waiting for the showdown scene between the sniper and Mike. Seems like Mike got blinded. Hahah ...
M16 default no scope what. He's correct.
Opps, I dunno tasco makes sniper scopes? Thought they make astronomical telescope only ...Originally posted by hitman47:leupold to ex lah.... probably is a tasco or some other made in china( under license) brand scope that was use on the sniper rifle![]()
shld be a m4 carbine. since it is used in SOF, my guess is they will use m4, shorter. m16 too long for it's use. before u go around a corner, the other guy behind the corner can see yr damn rifle liaoz. somemore less bulky ?Originally posted by snake86:haha, all i know is that out hero is killed..........or maybe he survive ah..........all i know is best one is last episode. hostage rescue situwation, in school, heard it is SOF this time.........oh, this week episode terrorist got an m-16.or was it a M-4 carbine..........haha, i also not sure
Originally posted by Icemoon:where got.. he beat like sayang like tt.. when i saw it i tot its those type u beat when u damn sad .. not realli to inflict hurt.
[b]You know what, at least Mike should put on a Bullet proof vest and maybe a sidekick can hand him a MP5.
His sidekick will be Constance Song lor. Hmm, how come no romance between them ... haha
Did the sniper got wasted by a headshot??![]()
It's a headshot by Mike who cannot see anything 'cos he was blinded by a glass shard thrown by the sniper.
So the "housewife" died?
Nope. It was mentioned she was out of danger.
The episode damn violent siah ... you all see what drama got son violently beat up his father one?
Also, Evelyn Tan kanna kidnapped at home by the terrorists.[/b]