PLAB? Cool?Originally posted by duotiga83:coooooooollllll.....
wish my enlist is not in sept![]()
i mean i wan to go open house but i wish my enlistment date does not fall in septOriginally posted by kopiosatu:PLAB? Cool?
/me scratch head
oh... sept coming lah... still got time.Originally posted by duotiga83:i mean i wan to go open house but i wish my enlistment date does not fall in sept![]()
orhhhhhOriginally posted by Estee:go air force school look for kopi lim kopi~~![]()
Must come during my tea break / lunchtime horOriginally posted by Estee:go air force school look for kopi lim kopi~~![]()
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...Originally posted by Shotgun:I think some photo taking would be allowed... They'd probably hide all the sensitive stuff. Anyway, most of the hi-tech gizmos are hanging around tengah.
oinkOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Must come during my tea break / lunchtime hor
Other than that, i'm either having lessons... or sleeping![]()
i'll show u all my wonderfully air-conditioned classroom... and my comfy jacket... my towel cum pillow... and my backpack cum bolster.Originally posted by Estee:oink
that will b niceOriginally posted by laser51088:lol, someone's planning a 'Military Nuts' outing to PLAB open hse?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll show u all my wonderfully air-conditioned classroom... and my comfy jacket... my towel cum pillow... and my backpack cum bolster.![]()
oops... exposed liaoOriginally posted by duotiga83:bolster?
air con?
wah kao, so shiok~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll show u all my wonderfully air-conditioned classroom... and my comfy jacket... my towel cum pillow... and my backpack cum bolster.![]()
hehehehe...dun siam....ur canteen got mee siam wu bo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oops... exposed liao
/me siams
dun jealous ok?Originally posted by Estee:wah kao, so shiok~~
have...!Originally posted by duotiga83:hehehehe...dun siam....ur canteen got mee siam wu bo?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have...!
you want carrot cake, ice kachang, nasi lemak, fried rice... all have![]()
/me throws a whole pot of Ji dan Gao at kopi~~ there~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun jealous ok?
go kitchen and make me some egg cake![]()
dun believe ah? hahahaha, open house if air force school is open, u can go take a look.Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()