permanent pes c i guess?Originally posted by Bum Ble Bee:i got pes c...
C1L1...got i sorta "dislocated"my elbow...
din "keng" loh... cos the scar was there and the medical officer ask me why....
so he put me c1l1 exempted frm push ups and pull ups...
i going in bmt soon.... what should i be expecting?
after the modified bmt, what kinda position will i be expecting?
can go sispec or ocs or not?
i know a friend who had a heart condition and was posted to BRC and actually survived and thrived in the vocation. So nothing is impossible if you put your mind to it!Originally posted by wuming78:permanent pes c i guess?
u will get modified bmt... and u wont be able to go sispec or ocs. as to where u will go after the mod bmt, hm.. likely to be things like driver, storeman, clerk the type..
reminds me of my ex-classmate..... he got heart probs and cant run long distances.He is maybe the most unfit in my class.....anyway he kenna pes A!!!Originally posted by IAF:i know a friend who had a heart condition and was posted to BRC and actually survived and thrived in the vocation. So nothing is impossible if you put your mind to it!
i got a diploma... also need to do sai kang?Originally posted by wuming78:permanent pes c i guess?
u will get modified bmt... and u wont be able to go sispec or ocs. as to where u will go after the mod bmt, hm.. likely to be things like driver, storeman, clerk the type..
make no diff to mi either......Originally posted by |-|05|:reminds me of my ex-classmate..... he got heart probs and cant run long distances.He is maybe the most unfit in my class.....anyway he kenna pes A!!!
Brigade Recce Company. Essentially scouts at brigade level. They're combat. They carry M16 carbine you know.Originally posted by Bum Ble Bee:whats BRC?
can go to combat or not?
Of course. Sai kang is everywhere, whatever your vocation. Labor is cheap in army mah.Originally posted by Bum Ble Bee:i got a diploma... also need to do sai kang?
i also bes bOriginally posted by duotiga83:make no diff to mi either......pes b nw eh......
there is no such thing as excuse sai gang anywayOriginally posted by Bum Ble Bee:i got a diploma... also need to do sai kang?
then modified bmt do wat?
can i get a pes upgrade?
how come pes c got so many diff levels?
Yayaya ... officer see and direct the work only .. they where got need to do oneOriginally posted by wuming78:there is no such thing as excuse sai gang anyway
confirm + guarantee + warranty + ah beng fixing ur HP not freeOriginally posted by Bum Ble Bee:after after bmt is comfirm do storeman, driver, clerk and stuff meh?
comfirm cannot go to combat?
hmm...if pes c comfirm do driver, storeman, clerk etc....Originally posted by NathanG5:confirm + guarantee + warranty + ah beng fixing ur HP not free![]()
pes D is on status hold..haven cfm one..Originally posted by Bum Ble Bee:hmm...if pes c comfirm do driver, storeman, clerk etc....
then pes D and E do wat?
pes e is clerk and all tt. ok lah.. pes c mostly become driver, storeman tt kind. dunno the entire range.Originally posted by NathanG5:pes D is on status hold..haven cfm one..
pes E..dun serve at all....
oh izit? im wrong den..lolzOriginally posted by wuming78:pes e is clerk and all tt. ok lah.. pes c mostly become driver, storeman tt kind. dunno the entire range.
yup yup.. sometimes other factors come into play, such as the person's background.Originally posted by NathanG5:oh izit? im wrong den..lolz
but there is still Pes A/B pple in driver storeman watever shit..
dunno how they keng until so song...
You sound as if you "want" to go OCS or sispec? If that is the case, why "keng"???Originally posted by Bum Ble Bee:i got pes c...
C1L1...got i sorta "dislocated"my elbow...
din "keng" loh... cos the scar was there and the medical officer ask me why....
so he put me c1l1 exempted frm push ups and pull ups...
i going in bmt soon.... what should i be expecting?
after the modified bmt, what kinda position will i be expecting?
can go sispec or ocs or not?
i din keng...Originally posted by spencer99:You sound as if you "want" to go OCS or sispec? If that is the case, why "keng"???![]()
as mentioned u can request for upgrade.Originally posted by Bum Ble Bee:i din keng...
i had medical records but i din even bring...
when i take off my shirt...the scar was quite visible...and the doctor question me loh...
but my date for bmt also set liao...Originally posted by wuming78:as mentioned u can request for upgrade.