Originally posted by branzzz:There's a show on RSAF on monday, 10pm on chan i. catch it!
Documentary ah? Maybe produced by defense tv to commemorate anniversaryOriginally posted by branzzz:There's a show on RSAF on monday, 10pm on chan i. catch it!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean the one that starred li nanxing???![]()
f-5 zhan dou ji~ woooooooooooooosh!Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
Gimmie this oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:f-5 zhan dou ji~ woooooooooooooosh!

how come leh? so exclusive ah?Originally posted by ETboy:of all SAF planes and heli. i onli interested in apache... dunno why dun have in tat time at the SAF open house....
dunno also... grow up to like heli den plane.. though i like planes too...Originally posted by wuming78:how come leh? so exclusive ah?
i grew up liking planes. now i like ground things.Originally posted by ETboy:dunno also... grow up to like heli den plane.. though i like planes too...
i young until nw still like planes........Originally posted by wuming78:i grew up liking planes. now i like ground things.![]()
u better start liking the ground things like me soon!Originally posted by duotiga83:i young until nw still like planes........![]()
Gundam consider or not?Originally posted by wuming78:u better start liking the ground things like me soon!![]()
if u can convince our armed forces to get them lor.Originally posted by duotiga83:Gundam consider or not?![]()
m1 abrams...Originally posted by ETboy:i like tanks too especially the 1 US use in IRAQ war. Abram ? dunno MK 2 or wad is it... i always saw the model when i shop for model tanks.. want to get 1 some day
actually i also like ships... can't decide... i love all of them !!! hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:m1 abrams...
i still prefer planes