hehehe...kopi, u sure know a lot about such things.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun think they allow u to take MC on the day of enlistment unless you give a valid reason...
valid reason meaning, you're lying on hospital bed (dying or critical illness or whatever)... or ur dead
erm... i can't confirm on what i said...Originally posted by Scorpio74:hehehe...kopi, u sure know a lot about such things.
its ok to get MC on the day u enlist..it depend on how severe your illness is..if u got a 1 day MC u will go enlist the next day..if u got a few days of MC..depend on the training schedule..u will enlist in the next in-take..Originally posted by AhNiu:What will happen if the soldier got an mc on that day to go tekong?
Must be still need to report back to tekong next day or go for next recourse?![]()
its not bmt getting bad... its the enlistees getting nuah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:is BMT so bad nowadays that ppl have to siam??
OI!!! TO THOSE WHO ARE ABOUT TO GO IN. ITS A FRIGGIN HOLIDAY CAMP IN THERE!!!! SO QUIT COMPLAININ`!
standing broad jumpOriginally posted by NathanG5:SBJ? simi lai eh?
how come kena recourse???Originally posted by kopiosatu:standing broad jump
frm wad he say ...he fail this badly......Originally posted by NathanG5:how come kena recourse???
injured?
ic..oh yea talk about this..i just try out SBJ at my neighbourhood fitness centre...i got onli 225...i think ive lost the touch liao..shitty man..ippt how???Originally posted by duotiga83:frm wad he say ...he fail this badly......![]()