Oh my gosh.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:music drama club... ahahahahahahahaha!
ah guas?
But i juz want 2 say tat my OC might convinced my XO 2 post me there so 2 get myself prepared, i must know wat am i to do there?Originally posted by HENG@:wah shiok... u good life liao
Think so lah but i heard form others saying that i might go there to do musical performance & practices but my guitar skills is half cooked only........Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're a clerk rite, so you just go there do clerical job lor....
music drama club leh
Think so lah but i heard form others saying that i might go there to do musical performance & practices but my guitar skills is half cooked only........Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're a clerk rite, so you just go there do clerical job lor....
music drama club leh
Originally posted by the Bear:never drop soap there
you have to go thru interview and tryouts b4 u can make it into music & dramaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Think so lah but i heard form others saying that i might go there to do musical performance & practices but my guitar skills is half cooked only........![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Wat u mean............
i dun give out secrets of the tradeOriginally posted by the Bear:ask kopi
he master soap-dropper/thrower
U too many secret har.......Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun give out secrets of the trade![]()
U went there b4 & got sodomise ar?Originally posted by AzRaeL:awesome man! you will soon learn to embrace the gayness in you *LOL*
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Mr bear r u trying to say soap dropping as to foul up rite?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you can say that
depends actually, if you are a ass-bandit, you'll drop soap around
if you are straight, try not to
muahahaahahahaahaha
nope, but you dont really need to join them to get it up the rear end *LOL*Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U went there b4 & got sodomise ar?![]()
I whip them instead...........Originally posted by AzRaeL:nope, but you dont really need to join them to get it up the rear end *LOL*
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I whip them instead...........![]()