whoa!Originally posted by Gedanken:Very well then. In fact, I read this post before I read the other.
Puke, yawn - you're a troll, so don't go throwing your toys out of the pram when you are called up on it.
Now you post is there in all of its charmless glory, and it is utter bilge. Like I said, don't go hiding behind that "what I meant was" rubbish. Either stop acting like a panty-liner pansy, or stop talking about being a man because you haven't the slightest clue.
oh hey ok!Originally posted by Gedanken:Okay, so I've spent way too much time on forums!
Noticed your sig, Heng - give www.f1forums.com a try.
SAME!!! Mac fan since 86!!!Originally posted by Gedanken:Okay, going O/T here but:
I'm a Mac guy - always have been (since the Senna days), always will be. For God's sake, I hope they come up with the MP4/19 next years and not the 4/18B. The last few years have been an absolute joke where Mac is concerned, since they banned beryllium in engines - Mercedes has a lot of catching up to do.

Originally posted by Gedanken:Okay, going O/T here but:
I'm a Mac guy - always have been (since the Senna days), always will be. For God's sake, I hope they come up with the MP4/19 next years and not the 4/18B. The last few years have been an absolute joke where Mac is concerned, since they banned beryllium in engines - Mercedes has a lot of catching up to do.
u sure? in your older post..u hinted the death of that 2nd Sgt as predestined..aint that telling us that he deserve to die?Originally posted by lotus:To NathanG5,
All along in my post, I did not mention who's rite and who's wrong. So I guess there is no need to ans ur other qns...
As for how the parents of the dead feel, it is already talk abt in my 1st posting...
I have lost touch with army long time liao, and I dunno abt the things there. One thing for sure, NSF will never have the rank of 2nd SGT. The reports may be wrong in mentioning the NS status of the soldiers, sometimes in articles, they wrote active NSF as NSman.. (NSman title is for those who already ORD).cmon stop twisting your words..maybe u are the one who like twistee?
All are my personal thoughts and true to my knowlegde.
"Country up north?". Ooooh, man of mystery. No, wait, let me guess. You'd tell me but then you'd have to kill me.Originally posted by lotus:To Gedanken
Hope u are following my point correctly all these while. My 'MY' is refering to a country up north.
I guess it is my standard of english is too poor for you to understand or it is the otherwise...anyway, there is no point continuing to debate since we talked like chicken n duck..
Ferrari? Puh-lease. They were going nowhere until Mister I'll-win-my-championships-by-bumping cars-off-the-road and his cheating cronies came along. 6-time WDC? PTOOI! What kind of World Champion needs team orders and a #2 driver to play tail gunner? And of course, the farce has been made even greater since the FIA decided to hire management and stewards from the WWF.Originally posted by HENG@:Bear! Gedaken! u 2 almost think like i do! wahhh,.... steady lah....
Originally posted by lotus:are u saying u have been bullshitting all these while..... ok, dun bother to reply...
we are really out of track to this topic...
wish every 1 in tis world understands tatOriginally posted by the Bear:just a sentence for you...
human life is sacred... respect it...
U guys really don't understand my English....Originally posted by the Bear:just a sentence for you...
human life is sacred... respect it...
Originally posted by lotus:U guys really don't understand my English....
Do u know that while I am typing this, many pple around the earth die and many babies are born too?
"human life is sacred... respect it..." Depending on how u look into it and where you are. Many africans are dying of hunger, so did u offer your help? Try telling this words to suicide bombers.
Did u voice your displeasure when stray animals have to be put down? chickens, pigs and cows were slaughtered because they carrried diseases harmful to man, did u voice your unhappiness out across to pple? Animals have the rights to live on this planet earth too although we, man, consider them as food..
if i shoot u now..n u die..n someone say hey its predestined that u die..so its not my fault..how u gona feel?Originally posted by lotus:U guys really don't understand my English....
Do u know that while I am typing this, many pple around the earth die and many babies are born too?
"human life is sacred... respect it..." Depending on how u look into it and where you are. Many africans are dying of hunger, so did u offer your help? Try telling this words to suicide bombers.
Did u voice your displeasure when stray animals have to be put down? chickens, pigs and cows were slaughtered because they carrried diseases harmful to man, did u voice your unhappiness out across to pple? Animals have the rights to live on this planet earth too although we, man, consider them as food..
Do u know that while I am typing this, many pple around the earth die and many babies are born too?Oh, my bleeding heart! The humanity! This coming from a guy who said:
Life and death is already predestined. When the time for a person is up, no matter what he/she is doing, they will leave this world.Lotus, in your attempt to wriggle out of a tight spot, you have very clearly demonstrated your hypocrisy. Instead of dealing with the issues raised by your post, you have tried to worm your way out with some tired old cliches to make yourself look warm and fuzzy, and only ended up contradicting yourself.
Originally posted by HENG@:SAME!!! Mac fan since 86!!!