i was alone there being enemy during sispec....fark, suay sai...Originally posted by 12qwaszx:Thank god i only spent 1 month at Rocky Hill. hehehe... I still like Pasir Laba. so nostalgic.
Don't worry 2383, I don't think Rocky Hill got hantu lah. So new there, barely 4yrs old only. IF got hantu, then suay loh, the hantu go to Rocky Hill to rest. hehehehe...
Anyone see muslim cemetary in tekong before? If I didn't remember wrongly, I walked by some during some exercise in Tekong. That part really eerie.. near some reservoir i think.
Originally posted by wombat:That time, since got quite a few days "off" days...so applied for off on my 21st bday...stupid me...should have applied for leave. Cause one of my team mates "keng"...go report sick for some minor illness.
Since TSR states that must have signaller, my WO called my home, cancelled my off, and ask me go report to excerise.
Anyway....was deployed alone in the middle of Poyang cemetery, tomb stones all over. Day time was okay...as there was some human traffic at the temple downhill, and got my FM radio.
Was supposed to pick me up at 6pm, but nobody show up. Around 8+ pm....the dogs started howling...and making eerie sounds. The dogs (4 of them) seemed to form a semi circle, and barking at a certain spot. The dogs started "reversing", but still keeping the semi circle...barking and howling away.
Suddenly my FM radio died, and my skin hair all stand....what frightens me is the spot the dogs barking is shifting nearer and nearer. And my eyes tell me, seems to have something white..floating
Balls shrink....manpack my signal set, and ran downhill to the temple. Think I must have beaten my best SOC timing
The temple door was closed, so sat there.....taking out all my "amulets" and chanting whatever prayers I know.....various religions
Radioed my officer, he said reaching in 5 min. Learnt that they went nearby kopitiam makan, forgot abt meThe spot the dogs barking, however keep shifting nearer. Saw the rover headlights some distance away....ran with the radio set to the rover, jumped on...and told my driver friend to step on it.....Only when reached camp, did I tell them the story. Damn sway !! Thinking back after so many years...still feel eerie eerie.
he got processed? into what? luncheon meat???Originally posted by kindaichi83:I was from viper company 2. The PS was from the company too (must be the same one) and he kept telling ghost stories to scare us... I never see any hairs or what during my bmt. But one of my platoon mates who supposed to have '3rd eye' got processed. It is rather scary and also my section mates woke up one day to find a man sitting on the table. I never see it though coz I was sound asleep.
wah, sounds like my coy, pegasus, but happened in platoon 3 lehOriginally posted by kindaichi83:I was from viper company 2. The PS was from the company too (must be the same one) and he kept telling ghost stories to scare us... I never see any hairs or what during my bmt. But one of my platoon mates who supposed to have '3rd eye' got processed. It is rather scary and also my section mates woke up one day to find a man sitting on the table. I never see it though coz I was sound asleep.
No, he just started dancing in those chinese wayang way, shaking his hand, walking round in circles and suddenly just fainted.Originally posted by HENG@:he got processed? into what? luncheon meat???
oh u mean possessed?Originally posted by kindaichi83:No, he just started dancing in those chinese wayang way, shaking his hand, walking round in circles and suddenly just fainted.