wow realli? tt would be interesting! something worth looking out for.Originally posted by BaKa NeK0:Recently my OC told me that theres a replacement for our LAW soon as our LAW now can't even dent a MBT(joke). anyone can guess/speculate what could the new portable anti-tank weapon could be? could it be from IndiaPlease enlighten me about this
Thats new , in the first place i never know that LAW was meant to be agaisnt MBT. Anyway , i wont be surprise if most of the LAW in the market cant dent a MBT ( excluding some special ' lucky ' cases lah ).Originally posted by BaKa NeK0:Recently my OC told me that theres a replacement for our LAW soon as our LAW now can't even dent a MBT(joke). anyone can guess/speculate what could the new portable anti-tank weapon could be? could it be from IndiaPlease enlighten me about this
not on the personnel. more on the walls.Originally posted by |-|05|:Honestly i've only known of LAWs being used on soldiers in a fortified area....(eg building)
My personal guess is Shipon or Spike SR from Israel.Originally posted by erijazz:yupp, coz the coy that produce Armbrust running some problem in closing down.
Already got the new replacement of LAW but unable to reveal until it is officially luanch![]()
This one?Originally posted by erijazz:its start wif the letter M![]()
Darn, you beat me to it...Originally posted by SPIKER:
no lah i dun think its the milan. too bulky for section kind of movement and firefight.Originally posted by NathanG5:i tot its the MILAN? or izit to bulky?
Wah, MILAN.... i think my friend prone with it, he won't be able to stand up again. If the LAW do change, do you think they will change soon. As there's always reserves, expend at live firing?Originally posted by NathanG5:i tot its the MILAN? or izit to bulky?
hm.. they wil slowly phase in lor, as wif all the others. and yah, canot be milan. somemore milan is crew served? unless they changing some doctrine.Originally posted by jacobs:Wah, MILAN.... i think my friend prone with it, he won't be able to stand up again. If the LAW do change, do you think they will change soon. As there's always reserves, expend at live firing?
wats the last letter? and how many letters in total?Originally posted by erijazz:its start wif the letter M![]()
I would like to buy a vowel.Originally posted by wuming78:wats the last letter? and how many letters in total?![]()