btw, i fm G2...operate in small team, dun think can run far with all the eqpts n limited manpowerOriginally posted by wuming78:if c enemy u better siam chapat chapat! wait kanna caught den can practise ur crt liaoz.![]()
hm.. ok.. hush hush.Originally posted by greyskymorning:btw, i fm G2...operate in small team, dun think can run far with all the eqpts n limited manpower
no lah not those lame american plots lah.Originally posted by jacobs:Hope it's not going to be like american movies, hero and his lover.... though it's nice to have one. Other than squabbles, nervous breakdowns? The vietnamese fought for their buddies i'm told. But singapore has this forced buddy system. Racial and religion issues.....
.jpg)
i know... my classmates got called up for that batch. i didn'tOriginally posted by jacobs:High tech leh! Still got last king sia, all the best. By the way, there's a trial for next batch commandos early feb. And the intake will be at june.
Fret not, the Cdos are not the only elites around. Plenty of other Formations to choose from.Originally posted by nismoS132:i know... my classmates got called up for that batch. i didn't![]()
True, true, but Cdo is a real gas! Best of luck, nismoS!Originally posted by P*Gunner:Fret not, the Cdos are not the only elites around. Plenty of other Formations to choose from.
Ya, firepower means alot. Look at Iraq, the republic guards just change to CV and booked out when the americans start bombing.Originally posted by P*Gunner:Fret not, the Cdos are not the only elites around. Plenty of other Formations to choose from.
On your rpoject, you can try thinking Mechanised, Infantry alone will not survive long in today's deadlier and more accurate firepower world. Cbt Team tactics are good but best supported by heavy firepower such as those from Air or Artillery.![]()
I would say some, not all.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:then they all become guerillas and shoot down helicopters.
the nokia handphones hahahahhaaOriginally posted by nismoS132:why no one help me with my strategy one
will there be any signals or coms in use?
or any other thing in between?
Oh... but you are wrong.Originally posted by nismoS132:bo ko leng bring laptop into jungle right?![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:This is quite worrisome. Quite a number of Artillery units are located in yishun area. HQ Artillery, 23rd Battalion, 20th Battalion, Third Division Artillery HQ and so on, and so on. Take into account that HQ Air Defense Systems Division, Sembawang Air Base (Helicopters), HQ 3rd Division are also in the area.... and a massive stores depot.
[b]long range arty (or should i say medium range?) stationed around toa payoh and queenstown will begin massive shelling of the enemy encampments situated at yishun and woodlands.
[b]
Because... war strategy and scenarios is all top secret.Originally posted by nismoS132:why no one help me with my strategy one
will there be any signals or coms in use?
or any other thing in between?